Keep your bounce rate under 3%. Verify your email list with catch-all email verifier Giggal.ai

Lead databases and email finders

Where cold email lists come from: B2B contact databases, email finders and Chrome extensions that pull verified addresses from LinkedIn and company sites.

Lead databases and email finders compared

Published prices on the dates shown on each profile. Score is the PureMail rubric score out of 5 (how we score).

ToolPriceMailbox typesSetupWarmupScore
Apollo.ioFrom $49 per seat / month, Basic plan billed annually; free tier availableNot statedSelf-serve. Free account in minutes; Chrome extension for LinkedIn and GmailEmail warmup and a deliverability suite are included from the Basic plan for mailboxes connected to Apollo3.8 / 5
Browse AIFrom $19 per month billed yearly for 12,000 credits a year; $48 a month on monthly billing for 2,000 credits a month; free plan with 50 credits a monthNot statedMinutes: train a robot by pointing and clicking, or start from one of 250-plus prebuilt robotsNot applicable3.6 / 5
ContactOutFrom $49 per month for the Email plan, or $39 a month billed yearly; about half price without US, Canada and UK dataNot statedMinutes: free signup, then the Chrome extensionNot applicable3.6 / 5
Instant Data ScraperFrom $0 free, with no account, credits or paid tierNot statedA minute: install from the Chrome Web Store, open a listing page, click the iconNot applicable3.2 / 5
LeadIQFrom $20 per month for 200 credits on Pro billed monthly, or $15 billed yearly; 5 users included; one email costs 1 credit and a phone number 10Not statedMinutes: the site says setup takes under 5 minutes, then the Chrome extensionNot applicable3.2 / 5
RB2BFrom $79 per month for Starter with 300 resolutions; a free plan gives 150 company-level resolutions a monthNot statedMinutes: add a script to your site and connect SlackNot applicable3.4 / 5
RocketReachFrom $27 per month, Essentials plan billed annually ($329 a year)Not statedSelf-serve. Free account in minutes; Chrome extension for LinkedIn and company sitesNot applicable: a contact database, not a sending or warmup tool3.8 / 5
Seamless.AIPricing on their siteNot statedMinutes: free signup, then the Chrome extension for LinkedIn and company websitesNot applicable3.2 / 5
SignalHireFrom $69 per month for 1,000 email credits (about $0.07 a credit); $57 a month billed yearlyNot statedMinutes: free signup with a business email, then the Chrome extensionNot applicable4.0 / 5
TombaFrom $49 per month for 5,000 credits on the Basic tier, or $441 a year; $89 a month for 10,000 credits on GrowthNot statedMinutes: free signup, then the extension, the Sheets add-on or the APINot applicable3.8 / 5
UserGemsFrom $40000 per year for the Core plan with unlimited users and 4 million credits; Advanced $75,000; Elite $150,000; one-time implementation $3,000 to $10,000Not statedWeeks: an implementation project with a one-time fee, connected to Salesforce or HubSpot and your sales engagement toolNot applicable2.8 / 5
ZoomInfoPricing on their siteNot statedFree trial sign-up; onboarding and integrations set up with the vendor on paid plansNot applicable3.0 / 5
Lead data3.8/5Verified Sep 30, 2026

Apollo.io

B2B contact database plus a built-in sequencer: free tier, then $49, $79 and $119 a seat a month billed annually, with credits for emails and phones.

From $49 per seat / month, Basic plan billed annually; free tier available
Apollo.io review →
Lead data3.6/5Verified Oct 6, 2026

Browse AI

No-code web scraper on credits: free plan with 50 a month, Personal $19 a month billed yearly for 12,000 a year or $48 monthly, Professional from $69.

From $19 per month billed yearly for 12,000 credits a year; $48 a month on monthly billing for 2,000 credits a month; free plan with 50 credits a month
Browse AI review →
Lead data3.6/5Verified Oct 5, 2026

ContactOut

Contact finder with a free plan of 5 lookups a day, $49 a month for unlimited emails under a 2,000-credit fair-use cap, and $99 a month with phones.

From $49 per month for the Email plan, or $39 a month billed yearly; about half price without US, Canada and UK data
ContactOut review →
Lead data3.2/5Verified Oct 6, 2026

LeadIQ

Prospecting data on universal credits: 50 free, then Pro from $20 a month for 200 credits up to $290.25 for 6,750, with 5 users included and 25% off yearly.

From $20 per month for 200 credits on Pro billed monthly, or $15 billed yearly; 5 users included; one email costs 1 credit and a phone number 10
LeadIQ review →
Lead data3.4/5Verified Oct 6, 2026

RB2B

Website visitor identification for US traffic: free plan with 150 company-level resolutions, Starter $79 for 300, Pro from $149, Pro+ from $199 with emails.

From $79 per month for Starter with 300 resolutions; a free plan gives 150 company-level resolutions a month
RB2B review →
Lead data3.8/5Verified Sep 30, 2026

RocketReach

B2B contact database with 700 million profiles: email-only lookups from $27 a month billed annually, email and phone from $69, sequences built in.

From $27 per month, Essentials plan billed annually ($329 a year)
RocketReach review →
Lead data3.2/5Verified Oct 1, 2026

Seamless.AI

B2B contact finder with a free 50-credit plan and quote-only paid plans; 1.6 billion emails claimed, a Chrome extension and credit-back on invalid emails.

Pricing on their site
Seamless.AI review →
Lead data4.0/5Verified Oct 5, 2026

SignalHire

Contact finder with a free 5-credit plan, $69 a month for 1,000 email credits or 435 phone credits, unlimited users, a Chrome extension and an API.

From $69 per month for 1,000 email credits (about $0.07 a credit); $57 a month billed yearly
SignalHire review →
Lead data3.8/5Verified Oct 6, 2026

Tomba

Email finder and verifier on a credit slider: $49 a month for 5,000 credits, $89 for 10,000, half to find and half to verify, with 25 free searches a month.

From $49 per month for 5,000 credits on the Basic tier, or $441 a year; $89 a month for 10,000 credits on Growth
Tomba review →
Lead data2.8/5Verified Oct 6, 2026

UserGems

Signal-based prospecting at $40,000, $75,000 or $150,000 a year for unlimited users and 4 to 25 million credits, with a money-back ROI guarantee and setup fees.

From $40000 per year for the Core plan with unlimited users and 4 million credits; Advanced $75,000; Elite $150,000; one-time implementation $3,000 to $10,000
UserGems review →
Lead data3.0/5Verified Oct 5, 2026

ZoomInfo

Enterprise B2B database with three quote-only tiers, one credit per exported contact, a Chrome extension, CRM integrations and a free trial.

Pricing on their site
ZoomInfo review →