Seamless.AI review (2026): pricing, credits, pros, cons, alternatives
Seamless.AI publishes no prices: a free plan with 50 credits, then quotes from sales. What it costs in practice, its data claims, pros, cons and alternatives.
Seamless.AI at a glance
Facts checked Oct 1, 2026 on seamless.ai
- Price
- Pricing on their site
- Pricing model
- A free plan with 50 credits, then paid plans priced per user with credit allowances. Prices are not published; the pricing page is an inquiry form, and the company advertises volume discounts and switch-and-save credits of up to 50 percent of a competitor contract.
- Minimum order
- Not stated
- Free trial
- Free plan with 50 credits; no time limit stated
- Billing
- Not published
- Setup time
- Minutes: free signup, then the Chrome extension for LinkedIn and company websites
- DNS setup
- Not applicable
- IP location
- Not applicable
- Warmup
- Not applicable
- Replacements
- Credit-back protection: a credit spent on an email that turns out invalid is refunded automatically (their claim)
- Domains
- Not applicable
- Integrations
- Chrome extension, HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, 6,000+ apps through connectors (their claim), API, MCP connectors for AI agents
Best for: Sales teams that prospect on LinkedIn all day, want a browser-based finder with CRM push, and are prepared to negotiate a contract.
Not for: Small teams that want a published per-seat price, or anyone who only needs a few hundred lookups a month and would rather pay as they go.

Seamless.AI pricing
Published prices as of Oct 1, 2026 from their pricing page. Prices change; check before you buy.
| Plan | Price | What you get | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 50 credits, search and the Chrome extension | Sign up with Google or Microsoft |
| Paid plans | Quote from sales | Per-user licences with credit allowances | No prices or credit counts published |
| Switch and save | Up to 50% in credits | For teams leaving another data vendor | Terms on request |
- Free$0
50 credits, search and the Chrome extension
Sign up with Google or Microsoft
- Paid plansQuote from sales
Per-user licences with credit allowances
No prices or credit counts published
- Switch and saveUp to 50% in credits
For teams leaving another data vendor
Terms on request

What Seamless.AI does well
- A free plan with 50 credits and no time limit stated, enough to test the data on your own target list before talking to sales.
- Credit-back protection: the company says a credit spent on an invalid email is refunded automatically, with no form to fill.
- Everything happens in the browser. The Chrome extension pulls contacts from LinkedIn and company sites, and lists push to HubSpot, Salesforce or Pipedrive.
- A broad product set for one login: contact and company search, buyer intent, job-change alerts, CRM enrichment, emailing and calling.
- SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, GDPR and CCPA compliance are all stated on the site, which matters if procurement will review the vendor.
Where it falls short
- No published prices. The pricing page is a form, so you cannot budget or compare without a sales conversation.
- Credits are the meter and the per-credit cost, seat minimums and credit allowances are not disclosed, so the free plan tells you about data quality, not about cost.
- The 1.6 billion emails, 448 million phone numbers and the 4.4 out of 5 from 5,391 reviews are the company's own figures.
- The marketing is heavy on AI agents and automation; for a cold email team the useful part is the finder, and the rest is upsell.
- Real-time lookups still produce catch-all and stale addresses; verify every list before it reaches an inbox.
PureMail score for Seamless.AI
Five criteria, 1 to 5 each, scored on what Seamless.AI publishes. How we score.
3.2 / 5
- Price and value
- 2 / 5
- Setup and control
- 4 / 5
- Deliverability foundations
- 3 / 5
- Terms and support
- 3 / 5
- Fit for cold email
- 4 / 5
Published prices, effective cost per mailbox at 10, 30 and 100, no hidden fees. Unpublished pricing scores 1.
Time to first send, DNS automation, domain options, sequencer connection, ownership of domains and mailboxes.
Mailbox type and its inherited reputation, IP policy, warmup path, replacement policy for blocked mailboxes.
Minimum order, billing flexibility, refund and cancellation terms, support channel and hours.
Built and permitted for outbound, integrations with sequencers, warmup and verification tools.
What Seamless.AI is
Seamless.AI is a B2B contact data platform that finds email addresses and phone numbers for prospects and pushes them into your CRM or sequencer. The company describes itself as a real-time search engine rather than a stored database: when you look someone up, it says it searches the public web at that moment and verifies what it finds. It claims more than 1.6 billion verified business emails and 448 million phone numbers, quotes a 4.4 out of 5 rating from 5,391 reviews, and says more than a million salespeople use it. Treat all of those as the company’s own figures.
The product has grown well beyond a finder. There is a Chrome extension for LinkedIn and company websites, buyer intent signals, job-change alerts, CRM enrichment, an emailing and calling layer the company calls the Engagement Hub, and a set of AI agents. For a cold email operation the finder and the enrichment are what matter, and that is what this review weighs.
Seamless.AI pricing
Seamless.AI does not publish prices, and that is the first thing to know. The pricing link on the site goes to an inquiry form headed “Perfect pricing for startups to the Fortune 500”, which asks for your name, email and phone number. The copy around it mentions special pricing for unlimited users, bulk credits, the Prospector tool, job changes, buyer intent and enrichment, volume discounts, no setup fees, and a switch-and-save offer: discounts or credits worth up to 50 percent of the value left on a competitor’s contract.
What is published is the free plan. It comes with 50 credits, and the company’s own FAQ says the product is free up to that point. Credits are the meter: a revealed contact costs credits, and under what the company calls credit-back protection a credit spent on an invalid email is refunded automatically. What the site does not say is how much a credit costs on a paid plan, how many come with a seat, or whether there is a seat minimum. Budget accordingly, and use the free credits for what they are good for, which is checking data quality on your own list before you negotiate.
Setup and integrations
Setup takes minutes. You sign up with a Google or Microsoft account, install the Chrome extension and start revealing contacts on LinkedIn or on company websites. Lists push to HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive, which customers on the site mention by name, and the company says it connects to more than 6,000 apps through its connectors. There is an API, and a set of MCP connectors for teams wiring the data into AI agents. The education centre on the site covers the extension, data enrichment, an Autopilot feature that builds lists on a schedule, buyer intent and the AI assistant.
Data quality and compliance
The real-time search claim is the pitch, and the credit-back promise is the company putting money behind it. It still does not change the rule for cold email: a finder’s output goes through a verifier before it goes near a sending inbox, because catch-all domains verify as deliverable and people change jobs. Our email verification tool reviews cover the options, and MillionVerifier is the cheapest we have tested per address.
On the compliance side the site states SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, GDPR and CCPA compliance and offers a trust centre for the reports. If a procurement team will review your data vendor, that paperwork is in place.
Who Seamless.AI is for, and who should look elsewhere
Seamless.AI suits sales teams that prospect on LinkedIn for most of the day, want a finder that lives in the browser and pushes straight to the CRM, and are prepared to negotiate a contract and live with credits as the unit of cost. The free plan makes it easy to try on a real list.
It is a poorer fit for a small team that wants to know the price before the call, or for anyone who needs a few hundred lookups a month and would rather pay as they go. For those cases the alternatives below publish what they charge.
Seamless.AI alternatives
Apollo.io publishes its prices, has a free plan with 900 credits a year and includes a sequencer that connects unlimited mailboxes on its Professional plan. RocketReach is a pure finder with published per-seat prices from $27 a month billed annually. Both let you compare cost per contact on paper, which Seamless.AI does not. The lead data category lists every finder we have reviewed with its score.
Using Seamless.AI with PureMail
The dependable workflow is the same as with any finder. Build and export the list in Seamless.AI, verify it, and load it into the sequencer that inboxes from PureMail on your own domains are connected to, with daily limits set for warm sending. Seamless.AI also sells its own emailing and calling tools, but how those connect external Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 mailboxes is not documented publicly, so confirm it with their sales team before building a campaign around it. Either way, Seamless.AI supplies the names and PureMail supplies the sending reputation.
Seamless.AI alternatives we have reviewed
Apollo.io
B2B contact database plus a built-in sequencer: free tier, then $49, $79 and $119 a seat a month billed annually, with credits for emails and phones.
RocketReach
B2B contact database with 700 million profiles: email-only lookups from $27 a month billed annually, email and phone from $69, sequences built in.
Seamless.AI FAQ
How much does Seamless.AI cost?
Seamless.AI does not publish prices. As of 1 October 2026 its pricing page is an inquiry form, and the company says it offers special pricing for unlimited users, bulk credits, Prospector, job changes, buyer intent and enrichment. There is a free plan with 50 credits. Expect a quote based on seats and credit volume, and negotiate: the site advertises switch-and-save credits of up to 50 percent of a remaining competitor contract.
Is Seamless.AI free?
There is a free plan with 50 credits, enough to test search quality on a handful of contacts. Each revealed contact consumes credits, and the company says a credit spent on an invalid email is refunded automatically. Beyond the free credits you need a paid plan, which is quoted by sales rather than listed on the site.
What is Seamless.AI credit-back protection?
It is the company's promise that if an email it returns turns out to be invalid, the credit you spent on it is refunded automatically, with no form or support ticket. It covers the cost of a bad record; it does not stop a bad record from reaching your list, so verification before sending is still your job.
Does Seamless.AI have a Chrome extension?
Yes. The extension works on LinkedIn, company websites and other pages, reveals contact details for the people on screen and adds them to lists you can push to a CRM. The company positions it as the main way to use the product; the web app holds the search filters, buyer intent and enrichment tools.
Can I use Seamless.AI with PureMail inboxes?
Yes, as a data source. Build and export lists in Seamless.AI, run them through a verifier, and load them into the sequencer your PureMail inboxes are connected to. Seamless.AI also sells its own emailing and calling tools; how those connect external Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 mailboxes is not documented publicly, so ask before relying on it.
Sources
Disclosure: PureMail sells Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes and competes with some tools in this directory. We do not assign star ratings and we do not take payment for placement. Spotted an error? Email [email protected] and we will correct it within a week.
More tools in the directory
Apollo.io
B2B contact database plus a built-in sequencer: free tier, then $49, $79 and $119 a seat a month billed annually, with credits for emails and phones.
Browse AI
No-code web scraper on credits: free plan with 50 a month, Personal $19 a month billed yearly for 12,000 a year or $48 monthly, Professional from $69.
ContactOut
Contact finder with a free plan of 5 lookups a day, $49 a month for unlimited emails under a 2,000-credit fair-use cap, and $99 a month with phones.
Setup guides from PureMail
How to Set Up SPF, DKIM and DMARC for Cold Email Domains
Step-by-step SPF, DKIM and DMARC setup for cold email domains on Google Workspace and Microsoft 365, plus the mistakes that quietly kill deliverability.