AiSDR
AI SDR priced per person: $1.50 per person prospected pay as you go with no monthly fee; team plans quoted on quarterly contracts; warmed-up mailbox add-on $33.
Keep your bounce rate under 3%. Verify your email list with catch-all email verifier Giggal.ai
Agents that research prospects, write and send outbound on their own. They still need inboxes and domains underneath.
Published prices on the dates shown on each profile. Score is the PureMail rubric score out of 5 (how we score).
| Tool | Price | Mailbox types | Setup | Warmup | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AiSDR | From $1.50 per person prospected, pay as you go, charged daily with no monthly fee; team plans quoted by volume on quarterly contracts (annual 20% off); warmed-up mailbox add-on $33 | Google Workspace, Microsoft 365 | Under an hour by the vendor's account: drop your URL for Ami AI to analyse, order the mailboxes it buys for you, connect the CRM and suppression lists, share one real email for voice, review the generated strategy | Included: AiSDR warms every connected inbox in the background, fresh or seasoned, and sells warmed-up mailboxes at $33 as an add-on | 3.2 / 5 |
| Artisan (Ava) | From $250 per month for Intern billed annually (10,000 credits a month); Employee $600 for 25,000; free plan with 300 credits; Team, Scale and Enterprise quoted | Not stated | Days: a demo to scope the plan, then onboarding sessions with a customer success manager in a shared Slack channel; the FAQ says you can start sending from your primary mailbox on day one | Artisan says Ava protects deliverability and that sending infrastructure is sized to your plan; the mechanics are not published | 2.8 / 5 |
| B2B Rocket | From $3 per user-brought mailbox a month ($3.50 done-for-you plus $13 a year per domain); platform plans from $799 a month billed quarterly | Google Workspace, Microsoft 365 | Days: a demo, then AI agent setup against your ICP, mailbox provisioning and campaign launch | Listed among the products as Email WarmUp; details are not on the pricing page | 2.6 / 5 |
| HubSpot Prospecting Agent | From $1 per lead the agent recommends outreach for, plus Sales Hub seats: Starter $7 a month billed yearly or $20 monthly, Professional $90 or $100, Enterprise $150 | Not stated | An hour or two: define the ideal customer profile, connect the inboxes, choose signals and plays, then review the first drafts | Not offered; outreach sends from the mailboxes connected to HubSpot | 3.2 / 5 |
| Lyzr | From $100,000 a year to start, for taking agents to production; building and testing agents is free with no time limit; governance plans are custom | Not stated | Minutes to start building for free; production is a RADAR engagement with Lyzr's team, and the Jazon page claims 30 days from objective to a live sales OS | Not stated; Jazon's page lists outreach sequencing but no email infrastructure detail | 2.4 / 5 |
| Relevance AI | From $19 per month for Pro billed annually ($29 monthly), 2,500 actions and 10,000 vendor credits a month, per the documentation's pricing page; Team $234 ($349) for 7,000 actions | Not stated | Minutes to sign up and build from a template; the marketing site offers a demo for Enterprise and the BDR agent | Not applicable; agents act through the apps you connect | 2.8 / 5 |
| Unify | From $20 per seat per month on Base, billed monthly, with 800 credits a seat; Pro $60 with 2,400 credits; Business custom, billed annually, with managed mailboxes at $25 a mailbox a month | Google Workspace, Microsoft 365 | Under an hour on the self-serve plans: sign up, connect a mailbox, build a list from a prompt, launch a sequence | On Business only, through managed Gmail and Outlook mailboxes at $25 a mailbox a month with warmup and rotation; lower plans connect one mailbox a seat with no warmup | 3.6 / 5 |
AI SDR priced per person: $1.50 per person prospected pay as you go with no monthly fee; team plans quoted on quarterly contracts; warmed-up mailbox add-on $33.
AI BDR that finds leads, writes sequences and books meetings: free for 300 credits a month, Intern $250 and Employee $600 billed annually, larger plans quoted.
AI agents, data and outreach in one: Basic $799 a month billed quarterly for 2,000 contacts, Scale $1,299 for 10,000, Unlimited $1,799 for 25,000.
HubSpot's AI SDR: $1 per lead when it recommends outreach, on Sales Hub seats from $7 a month billed yearly ($20 monthly), with 500 to 5,000 credits by tier.
Enterprise AI agent platform: free to build, from $100,000 a year in production, custom governance; Jazon is its agentic sales OS from prospecting to close.
AI agent platform with a BDR agent via sales: Pro $19 a month billed annually ($29 monthly) for 2,500 actions, Team $234 ($349) for 7,000, Enterprise custom.
AI outbound: Free for 3 seats, Base $20 a seat a month with 800 credits, Pro $60 with 2,400 and a 14-day trial, Business custom with $25 managed mailboxes.