Keep your bounce rate under 3%. Verify your email list with catch-all email verifier Giggal.ai

Super Send review (2026): volume pricing, LinkedIn senders, verdict

Super Send pricing verified: Starter $59 for 15,000 emails and 1 LinkedIn sender, Growth $99 for 50,000 and 2, Scale $319 for 200,000 and 5; 15% off yearly.

By Facts verified How we review

Super Send at a glance

Facts checked Oct 22, 2026 on supersend.io

Price
From $0.98 per Microsoft 365 inbox in a $49 a month pack of 50 on one domain; Google, Outlook or SMTP inboxes $5 a month each; plans from $59 a month, or $50 billed yearly
Pricing model
Three plans that differ only in monthly email volume and included LinkedIn senders, with every feature on every plan and unlimited contacts. Starter costs $59 a month, or $50 a month billed $600 yearly, for 15,000 emails a month and one LinkedIn sender. Growth costs $99, or $84 billed $1,008 yearly, for 50,000 emails and two LinkedIn senders. Scale costs $319, or $271 billed $3,252 yearly, for 200,000 emails and five senders. Every plan includes email and LinkedIn steps in one sequence, inbox and domain rotation, warm-up on every inbox, a unified inbox, AI reply labels, A/B tests, spintax and variables, branching on replies, opens and connections, sender health and bounce monitoring, 25-plus integrations, and an API with webhooks. Add-ons: extra LinkedIn senders at $29 a month per account, Google, Outlook or SMTP inboxes bought inside Super Send at $5 a month each, packs of 50 Microsoft 365 inboxes on one domain at $49 a month, separate sending domains set up with SPF, DKIM and DMARC at $13 a year, and emails over the plan limit on monthly plans at $0.006 each on Starter, $0.004 on Growth and $0.0025 on Scale. Email validation and placement tests draw credits from a plan balance, one per validated email and five per placement-test seed, though the balance size is not published. Setup is free with no card; the 7-day trial starts when you launch a campaign or warm-up, needs a card on file, gives full plan limits, charges on day seven unless cancelled, and allows one trial per card.
Minimum order
None; Starter at $59 a month after the 7-day trial
Free trial
7 days with full plan limits, starting when you launch a campaign or warm-up with a card on file; one trial per card
Billing
Monthly or annual, billed in advance through Stripe and renewing automatically unless cancelled before renewal; cancel any time from settings with effect at the end of the period, no refunds or credits for partial periods except where required by law; Power Only Transit Inc. trading as SuperSend, Las Vegas, Nevada
Mailbox types
Google Workspace, Microsoft 365, SMTP
Setup time
Minutes to connect your own Google Workspace or Outlook inboxes and build a sequence; inboxes and domains bought in-app are set up for you
DNS setup
For domains bought in-app at $13 a year, yes: SPF, DKIM and DMARC are set up for you; your own domains you manage yourself
IP location
Provider infrastructure with inbox and domain rotation; no dedicated IP option listed
Warmup
Included on every inbox on every plan, with placement tests drawn from the plan's credit balance
Replacements
Not stated
Domains
Bought in-app at $13 a year with SPF, DKIM and DMARC configured
Integrations
Google, Outlook or SMTP and IMAP inboxes, your own, bulk-connected from Mailreef, Infraforge, Maildoso, Zapmail or MissionInbox, or bought in-app, LinkedIn senders in the same sequence, HubSpot, Salesforce, Recruiterflow, Slack and 25-plus others, API, webhooks, CLI and an MCP server, Email verification API, Inbox partners page naming outside inbox suppliers

Best for: Founders and small teams that want email and LinkedIn in one sequence at a volume-based price, with cheap inboxes and domains available in-app.

Not for: Senders who want to trial without a card or expect refunds.

Video thumbnail: Super Send Live Stream
Super Send Live Stream, from SuperSend on YouTube. The vendor's own video; loads from youtube-nocookie.com when you press play.

Super Send pricing

Published prices as of Oct 22, 2026 from their pricing page. Prices change; check before you buy.

  • Starter$59 a month

    15,000 emails, 1 LinkedIn sender, unlimited contacts, every feature

    Extras: Overage $0.006 an email; senders $29

    $50 a month billed yearly

  • Growth$99 a month

    50,000 emails, 2 LinkedIn senders, unlimited contacts, every feature

    Extras: Overage $0.004; inboxes $5 a month

    $84 a month billed yearly

  • Scale$319 a month

    200,000 emails, 5 LinkedIn senders, unlimited contacts, every feature

    Extras: Overage $0.0025; domains $13 a year

    $271 a month billed yearly

Super Send pricing page on 22 October 2026 on monthly billing showing Starter at $59 a month with 15,000 emails and 1 LinkedIn sender, Growth at $99 marked recommended with 50,000 emails and 2 senders, and Scale at $319 with 200,000 emails and 5 senders, each with unlimited contacts and every feature included, and a note that the 7-day trial starts at launch with a card on file
Super Send's three plans on monthly billing, captured 22 October 2026. Yearly billing is $50, $84 and $271 a month.

What Super Send does well

  • No feature gates: the three plans differ only in email volume and LinkedIn senders, with unlimited contacts.
  • LinkedIn steps, warm-up, rotation, a unified inbox and AI reply labels included from the $59 plan.
  • In-app inboxes at $5 a month and domains at $13 a year with DNS done, in line with other sequencers' shops, plus $49 packs of 50 Microsoft 365 inboxes.
  • Published overage rates per email instead of forced upgrades, and a yearly discount of 15%.
  • A named US company, a DPA with standard contractual clauses and a compliance hub in the footer.

Where it falls short

  • The 7-day trial needs a card on file at launch and charges on day seven unless you cancel.
  • No refunds or credits for partial periods, and only one trial per card.
  • The size of the credit balance for verification and placement tests is not published.
  • Starter's 15,000 emails a month is modest, and extra LinkedIn senders cost $29 each.
  • The vendor's YouTube channel has no recent product walkthrough; the most product-specific video is a 2024 live stream.

PureMail score for Super Send

Five criteria, 1 to 5 each, scored on what Super Send publishes. How we score.

4.0 / 5

Price and value
4 / 5

Published prices, effective cost per mailbox at 10, 30 and 100, no hidden fees. Unpublished pricing scores 1.

Setup and control
4 / 5

Time to first send, DNS automation, domain options, sequencer connection, ownership of domains and mailboxes.

Deliverability foundations
4 / 5

Mailbox type and its inherited reputation, IP policy, warmup path, replacement policy for blocked mailboxes.

Terms and support
3 / 5

Minimum order, billing flexibility, refund and cancellation terms, support channel and hours.

Fit for cold email
5 / 5

Built and permitted for outbound, integrations with sequencers, warmup and verification tools.

What Super Send is

Super Send is a cold email and LinkedIn sequencer from Power Only Transit Inc., trading as SuperSend in Las Vegas, that runs both channels in one sequence with inbox and domain rotation, warm-up on every inbox, a unified inbox with AI reply labels, branching, A/B tests, sender health monitoring, an API, webhooks, a CLI and an MCP server. It sells inboxes and domains inside the app and prices its plans only by email volume and LinkedIn senders. For cold email it is the sending layer, and optionally the inbox shop.

Super Send pricing explained

Starter costs $59 a month for 15,000 emails and one LinkedIn sender, Growth $99 for 50,000 and two, and Scale $319 for 200,000 and five; yearly billing is $50, $84 and $271 a month. Contacts are unlimited and every feature ships on every plan. Add-ons are extra LinkedIn senders at $29 a month, Google or Outlook inboxes at $5 a month, domains at $13 a year with DNS configured, and per-email overage on monthly plans at $0.006, $0.004 and $0.0025. Verification and placement tests use credits from a plan balance whose size is not published. Set-up is free without a card; the 7-day trial begins when you launch with a card on file and charges on day seven unless cancelled. The terms make subscriptions auto-renew through Stripe with no refunds for partial periods.

Sequences, warm-up and the inbox shop

Email and LinkedIn steps sit in one sequence with branches on replies, opens and connections, and the unified inbox labels replies as interested, meeting request or out of office. Warm-up runs on every connected inbox, rotation spreads sends across inboxes and domains, and sender health and bounce monitoring flag trouble. The inbox shop is simple: $5 a month per Google, Outlook or SMTP inbox, $49 a month for a pack of 50 Microsoft 365 inboxes on one domain, and $13 a year per domain, set up with SPF, DKIM and DMARC; you can also connect your own or bulk-connect from Mailreef, Infraforge, Maildoso, Zapmail or MissionInbox, and an inbox partners page lists suppliers for anyone who prefers to bring their own.

What that means for cold email

For a founder or small team the $59 plan is a complete multichannel setup, and the lack of feature gates means the choice is only how much you send. Overage pricing is fairer than a forced upgrade. The two things to plan for are the card at launch, which turns into a charge on day seven, and the modest Starter volume if you run a real fleet.

Who Super Send is for, and who should look elsewhere

Super Send suits founders and small teams that want email and LinkedIn in one sequence at a volume-based price, with cheap inboxes and domains available in-app. It is a poor fit for senders who want to trial without a card or expect refunds. Instantly is the volume benchmark it compares itself with, lemlist the multichannel rival with warm-up included, QuickMail prices by volume with unlimited senders, Woodpecker by contacted prospects, and Emailchaser matches Instantly’s tiers with lead credits. The sequencers category compares them.

Using Super Send with PureMail

Connect PureMail’s Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 inboxes to Super Send instead of buying its $5 inboxes: PureMail’s cost $3.30 each for 10, $3.10 for 30 to 100 and $2.90 for 101 or more, arrive with DNS configured and ready to warm in your sequencer, and connect like any other account; its $49 packs of 50 Microsoft 365 inboxes are cheaper per inbox but put 50 senders on one domain. Turn on Super Send’s warm-up, let rotation spread the volume, and keep the primary domain out of cold email.

PureMail vs Super Send

We sell inboxes too, so read this as one vendor's table built from published prices on both sides, not a neutral verdict.

  • Price per mailbox

    PureMail: $2.9 (101+ inboxes), $3.1 (30–100), $3.3 (10)

    Super Send: From $0.98 per Microsoft 365 inbox in a $49 a month pack of 50 on one domain; Google, Outlook or SMTP inboxes $5 a month each; plans from $59 a month, or $50 billed yearly

  • Mailbox types

    PureMail: Google Workspace and Microsoft 365

    Super Send: Google Workspace, Microsoft 365, SMTP

  • Minimum order

    PureMail: 10 inboxes

    Super Send: None; Starter at $59 a month after the 7-day trial

  • Setup time

    PureMail: About 4 hours

    Super Send: Minutes to connect your own Google Workspace or Outlook inboxes and build a sequence; inboxes and domains bought in-app are set up for you

  • DNS setup

    PureMail: SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX configured for you

    Super Send: For domains bought in-app at $13 a year, yes: SPF, DKIM and DMARC are set up for you; your own domains you manage yourself

  • IP location

    PureMail: US IPs

    Super Send: Provider infrastructure with inbox and domain rotation; no dedicated IP option listed

  • Warmup

    PureMail: Not bundled; warm up in your sending tool

    Super Send: Included on every inbox on every plan, with placement tests drawn from the plan's credit balance

  • Domains

    PureMail: Bring your own from any registrar (GoDaddy, Namecheap, Cloudflare, Porkbun)

    Super Send: Bought in-app at $13 a year with SPF, DKIM and DMARC configured

See PureMail's Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes for cold email and the full pricing.

Super Send alternatives we have reviewed

Sequencer4.0/5Verified Oct 8, 2026

Instantly

Cold email sequencer with unlimited inboxes and warmup on every plan: $47, $97 or $358 a month, 20% less yearly, plus done-for-you Google inboxes at $5.

From $47 per month for Growth billed monthly, or $37.60 a month billed yearly; Hypergrowth $97 or $77.60; Light Speed $358 or $286.30
Instantly review →
Sequencer3.8/5Verified Oct 6, 2026

lemlist

Multichannel sequencer from Paris: Email plan at $69 a month for unlimited users and 50,000 emails ($55 yearly), Multichannel $109 a user ($87 yearly).

From $69 per month for the Email plan at 50,000 emails a month with unlimited users, or $55 a month billed yearly; Multichannel $109 a user a month, or $87 yearly
lemlist review →
Sequencer4.0/5Verified Oct 13, 2026

QuickMail

Cold email sequencer with unlimited senders and users: Starter $49 a month for 5,000 emails, Growth $99 for 100,000, Agency $299 for 500,000, warmup included.

From $49 per month for Starter (5,000 emails a month, 1,000 uploaded contacts); Growth $99 (100,000 emails); Agency $299 (500,000 emails, 2 workspaces); monthly billing onlyGoogle Workspace · Microsoft 365 · SMTP
QuickMail review →
Sequencer4.2/5Verified Oct 22, 2026

Woodpecker

Sequencer priced by contacted prospects: $35 a month for 500, $24 billed yearly, $99 for 4,000; unlimited accounts, verification and warm-up free.

From $24 per month billed yearly for 500 contacted prospects, or $35 billed monthly; 2,000 prospects $67 or $45; 4,000 $99 or $66; 10,000 $188 or $126; 100,000 $1,354 or $903Google Workspace · Microsoft 365 · SMTP
Woodpecker review →
Sequencer4.0/5Verified Oct 22, 2026

Emailchaser

Instantly-priced sequencer with unlimited accounts, warm-up and lead credits: Starter $47 a month, Pro $97, Max $358, Enterprise $897; in-app mailboxes $6.

From $6 per Google mailbox a month bought in-app, plus a $3 setup fee per mailbox and a .com domain from $16.59 a year; plans from $47 a month, or $39.17 a month billed yearlyGoogle Workspace · Microsoft 365 · SMTP
Emailchaser review →

Super Send FAQ

How much does Super Send cost?

As of 22 October 2026, Starter costs $59 a month for 15,000 emails and one LinkedIn sender, Growth $99 for 50,000 emails and two senders, and Scale $319 for 200,000 emails and five senders, with unlimited contacts and every feature on each. Yearly billing takes 15% off: $50, $84 and $271 a month. Extra LinkedIn senders cost $29 a month and in-app inboxes $5.

Is LinkedIn outreach included in Super Send?

Yes. LinkedIn and email steps run in one sequence with branching on replies, opens and connections, and replies from both channels land in one inbox. Starter includes one LinkedIn sender, Growth two and Scale five; each additional LinkedIn account costs $29 a month. The included senders are what separate the plans, along with monthly email volume.

Does Super Send have a free trial?

Set-up is free with no card: connect inboxes, import contacts and build sequences. The 7-day trial itself starts when you launch a campaign or start warm-up, needs a card on file, gives your full plan limits, and charges on day seven unless you cancel first. Super Send allows one trial per card, and the terms give no refunds for partial periods.

Is Super Send cheaper than PureMail for inboxes?

Per Google inbox, PureMail wins: $3.30 each a month for 10, $3.10 for 30 to 100 and $2.90 for 101 or more, with DNS configured and delivery in about four hours, against Super Send's $5 per Google, Outlook or SMTP inbox plus domains at $13 a year. Super Send wins with its $49 packs of 50 Microsoft 365 inboxes on one domain, about $0.98 each.

What happens if I send more than my Super Send plan allows?

On monthly plans, emails over the limit are billed per email rather than blocked: $0.006 each on Starter, $0.004 on Growth and $0.0025 on Scale, so 5,000 extra emails on Starter cost $30. You can also move up a plan at any time. Contacts are never charged, and email verification and placement tests draw on a plan credit balance instead.

Sources

Disclosure: PureMail sells Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes and competes with some tools in this directory. We do not assign star ratings and we do not take payment for placement. Spotted an error? Email [email protected] and we will correct it within a week.

More tools in the directory

Sequencer3.2/5Verified Oct 13, 2026

Amplemarket

All-in-one outbound platform: Startup $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users, 27,000 contacts and 13,500 email credits a user; Growth and Elite custom.

From $300 per user per month on Startup, which costs $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users; Growth (4 users) and Elite (10 users) are quotedGoogle Workspace · Microsoft 365
Amplemarket review →
Sequencer3.4/5Verified Oct 22, 2026

EmailBison

Infrastructure-first cold email sequencer: one $599-a-month plan covers 500,000 emails on dedicated IPs with warm-up, API and unlimited users, sold by demo.

From $599 per month for the Base Plan, which includes 500,000 emails a month; extra monthly buckets above that, price not stated
EmailBison review →
Sequencer4.0/5Verified Oct 22, 2026

Emailchaser

Instantly-priced sequencer with unlimited accounts, warm-up and lead credits: Starter $47 a month, Pro $97, Max $358, Enterprise $897; in-app mailboxes $6.

From $6 per Google mailbox a month bought in-app, plus a $3 setup fee per mailbox and a .com domain from $16.59 a year; plans from $47 a month, or $39.17 a month billed yearlyGoogle Workspace · Microsoft 365 · SMTP
Emailchaser review →

Setup guides from PureMail