Keep your bounce rate under 3%. Verify your email list with catch-all email verifier Giggal.ai

Reevo review (2026): AI-native CRM pricing, plans, verdict

Reevo publishes no prices: Core, Pro and Enterprise plans are quoted by sales, each with enrichment credits, a dialer, sequences and meeting recording built in.

By Facts verified How we review

Reevo at a glance

Facts checked Oct 13, 2026 on reevo.ai

Price
Pricing on their site
Pricing model
Reevo publishes no prices. Its pricing page, updated 1 August 2026, lists three plans with a talk-to-a-human button each. Core, for early teams, includes 1,000 enrichment credits, 1,000 dialer minutes and 2,500 meeting-recording minutes per user a month, 50 active sequences per organisation, one phone number per user, two scheduling links per user, 20,000 workflow credits per organisation a month, 300 reports and 50 dashboards, five custom objects, and a 48-hour support SLA. Pro, for scaling teams, raises those to 2,000 enrichment credits, 2,000 dialer minutes and 4,000 meeting minutes per user, 100 active sequences, unlimited scheduling links, 40,000 workflow credits, unlimited reports and dashboards, ten custom objects, a 24-hour SLA and Slack Connect with the Reevo team. Enterprise is built with you. Every plan includes TAM sourcing, contact and company enrichment, web research, inbound forms and routing, email infrastructure and deliverability, sequences and the dialer, a smart scheduler, reply tracking, meeting prep and recording, smart task logging, automatic deal updates, reporting and forecasting, Ask Reevo, the AI-native CRM, custom objects, integrations and an MCP server, trust controls and workflow automation. A startup programme offers special pricing to qualifying companies.
Minimum order
Not stated; plans are per user on an order form
Free trial
None published; the terms allow trial services free of charge when set out in an order form; the site offers a tour and a demo
Billing
Fees are non-refundable and set on the order form, per the terms; Delaware law; Reevo, Inc.
Setup time
Days: a sales conversation and order form, then CRM migration or setup; the site claims onboarding in minutes
DNS setup
Not stated; email infrastructure and deliverability are listed as included
IP location
Not stated
Warmup
The plan comparison lists email infrastructure and deliverability on every plan; the mechanics are not described on the pricing page
Replacements
Not stated
Domains
Not stated
Integrations
Integrations and MCP server (all plans), Chrome extension, Mobile app, Inbound forms and routing, Dialer with one phone number per user, Meeting recording and intelligence

Best for: Early and scaling sales teams willing to run their CRM, sequences, calls and meeting intelligence on one new platform, and happy to get a quote.

Not for: Teams that only need a cold email sequencer, or that want prices before a sales call.

Reevo pricing

Published prices as of Oct 13, 2026 from their pricing page. Prices change; check before you buy.

  • CoreQuoted

    1,000 credits, 1,000 dialer and 2,500 meeting minutes, 50 sequences

    Early teams

  • ProQuoted

    2,000 credits, 2,000 dialer and 4,000 meeting minutes, 100 sequences

    Scaling teams

  • EnterpriseCustom

    Tailored plan built with the Reevo team

    Mature GTM teams

Reevo pricing page on 13 October 2026 headed Power your sales engine with Reevo, showing Core, Pro and Enterprise plans with talk-to-a-human buttons instead of prices, listing enrichment credits, dialer minutes, meeting minutes, active sequences and support SLAs per plan
Reevo's three plans, captured 13 October 2026. None carries a price; the specs beneath each are published.

What Reevo does well

  • One platform for the whole motion: an AI-native CRM with sourcing, enrichment, sequences, a dialer, a scheduler, meeting recording and forecasting, which is the stack teams otherwise buy from Salesforce, Outreach, Apollo and Gong.
  • Plan specs are published even if prices are not: enrichment credits, dialer and meeting minutes, sequences, workflow credits and SLAs per tier.
  • Email infrastructure and deliverability are listed on every plan, and an MCP server lets agents work the CRM.
  • SOC 2 and ISO 27001 badges, published terms, and a startup programme with special pricing for qualifying companies.
  • Open comparisons against Salesforce, HubSpot, Gong, Outreach and Apollo on the site show who it means to replace.

Where it falls short

  • No prices at all; every plan ends in talk to a human, and the terms make order-form fees non-refundable.
  • It is a CRM replacement, so adopting it means migrating the pipeline, not just adding a sequencer.
  • Sequence caps are per organisation, 50 on Core and 100 on Pro, which is tight for a team running many campaigns.
  • Intent signals, coaching insights and the command centre are marked soon on the comparison table.
  • No free trial is published and there is no vendor YouTube channel to check the workflow against.

PureMail score for Reevo

Five criteria, 1 to 5 each, scored on what Reevo publishes. How we score.

2.4 / 5

Price and value
1 / 5

Published prices, effective cost per mailbox at 10, 30 and 100, no hidden fees. Unpublished pricing scores 1.

Setup and control
3 / 5

Time to first send, DNS automation, domain options, sequencer connection, ownership of domains and mailboxes.

Deliverability foundations
3 / 5

Mailbox type and its inherited reputation, IP policy, warmup path, replacement policy for blocked mailboxes.

Terms and support
3 / 5

Minimum order, billing flexibility, refund and cancellation terms, support channel and hours.

Fit for cold email
2 / 5

Built and permitted for outbound, integrations with sequencers, warmup and verification tools.

What Reevo is

Reevo is an AI-native CRM from Reevo, Inc. that folds the whole sales stack into one product: account sourcing and enrichment, inbound routing, sequences and a dialer, a scheduler, meeting recording and intelligence, automatic deal updates, forecasting and an assistant called Ask Reevo, with an MCP server for agents. Its comparison pages target Salesforce, HubSpot, Gong, Outreach and Apollo at once. For cold email it is a sequencer only in the sense that the CRM has sequences; the pitch is replacing the stack, not adding a tool.

Reevo pricing: not published

The pricing page, updated 1 August 2026, lists three plans with specs but no prices. Core, for early teams, includes 1,000 enrichment credits, 1,000 dialer minutes and 2,500 meeting-recording minutes per user a month, 50 active sequences per organisation, one phone number per user, two scheduling links, 20,000 workflow credits a month, 300 reports and 50 dashboards, five custom objects and a 48-hour SLA. Pro, for scaling teams, raises those to 2,000 enrichment credits, 2,000 dialer minutes and 4,000 meeting minutes per user, 100 sequences, unlimited scheduling links, 40,000 workflow credits, unlimited reports and dashboards, ten custom objects, a 24-hour SLA and Slack Connect with the Reevo team. Enterprise is built together. Every plan includes TAM sourcing, enrichment, web research, inbound forms and routing, email infrastructure and deliverability, sequences and the dialer, the scheduler, reply tracking, meeting prep and recording, task logging, deal updates, reporting and forecasting, Ask Reevo, the CRM, custom objects, integrations and the MCP server, trust controls and workflow automation. A startup programme offers special pricing to qualifying companies. The terms make order-form fees non-refundable under Delaware law.

Find, Connect, Sell, Manage

Reevo groups its features into five areas. Find sources the total addressable market, enriches contacts and companies and researches the web, with intent signals marked soon. Connect runs sequences and the dialer with email infrastructure and deliverability included, a smart scheduler and reply tracking. Sell preps meetings, records and summarises them and logs tasks. Manage updates deals automatically and forecasts, with coaching insights marked soon. Foundation is the CRM itself, custom objects, integrations, the MCP server and workflow automation.

What that means for cold email

Reevo’s sequences come with per-organisation caps, 50 on Core and 100 on Pro, and the page says nothing about inbox rotation, warmup or how many mailboxes a user can connect, so treat it as a CRM with outreach built in rather than a cold email engine. Teams that run high-volume cold campaigns will still want a dedicated sequencer; teams whose problem is a fragmented stack are the ones Reevo is talking to.

Who Reevo is for, and who should look elsewhere

Reevo suits early and scaling sales teams willing to run their CRM, sequences, calls and meeting intelligence on one new platform, and happy to get a quote. It is a poor fit for teams that only need a cold email sequencer. Outreach is the enterprise sequencer it names as a rival, Apollo the self-serve data-plus-sequencer, Amplemarket the all-in-one with a published entry price, and the HubSpot Prospecting Agent the metered agent inside a CRM. The sequencers category compares them.

Using Reevo with PureMail

Ask on the demo whether Reevo’s sequences can send from mailboxes you bring. If they can, connect PureMail’s Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 inboxes on separate outreach domains and keep each to a modest daily volume; if they cannot, keep cold outreach in a dedicated sequencer with rotation and let Reevo own the CRM and the warm pipeline.

Reevo alternatives we have reviewed

Sequencer2.6/5Verified Oct 6, 2026

Outreach

Enterprise sales engagement platform, no published prices: four Amplify packages priced per seat plus 10,000 to 100,000 AI credits, quoted by sales.

Pricing on their site
Outreach review →
Lead data3.8/5Verified Sep 30, 2026

Apollo.io

B2B contact database plus a built-in sequencer: free tier, then $49, $79 and $119 a seat a month billed annually, with credits for emails and phones.

From $49 per seat / month, Basic plan billed annually; free tier available
Apollo.io review →
Sequencer3.2/5Verified Oct 13, 2026

Amplemarket

All-in-one outbound platform: Startup $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users, 27,000 contacts and 13,500 email credits a user; Growth and Elite custom.

From $300 per user per month on Startup, which costs $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users; Growth (4 users) and Elite (10 users) are quotedGoogle Workspace · Microsoft 365
Amplemarket review →
AI SDR3.2/5Verified Oct 12, 2026

HubSpot Prospecting Agent

HubSpot's AI SDR: $1 per lead when it recommends outreach, on Sales Hub seats from $7 a month billed yearly ($20 monthly), with 500 to 5,000 credits by tier.

From $1 per lead the agent recommends outreach for, plus Sales Hub seats: Starter $7 a month billed yearly or $20 monthly, Professional $90 or $100, Enterprise $150
HubSpot Prospecting Agent review →

Reevo FAQ

How much does Reevo cost?

Reevo does not publish prices. As of 13 October 2026 its pricing page lists Core, Pro and Enterprise plans with a talk-to-a-human button on each, and invites a custom quote built around your current tools. The terms describe fees set on an order form and non-refundable. A startup programme offers special pricing to qualifying companies.

What is in Reevo's Core and Pro plans?

Core includes 1,000 enrichment credits, 1,000 dialer minutes and 2,500 meeting-recording minutes per user a month, 50 active sequences per organisation, two scheduling links per user, 20,000 workflow credits and a 48-hour SLA. Pro doubles the credits and dialer minutes, raises meeting minutes to 4,000, sequences to 100 and workflow credits to 40,000, with unlimited scheduling links, a 24-hour SLA and Slack Connect.

Is Reevo a CRM or a sequencer?

Both, by design. Reevo describes itself as an AI-native CRM with five areas, Find, Connect, Sell, Manage and Foundation, covering sourcing and enrichment, sequences and a dialer, meeting prep and recording, deal updates and forecasting, and the CRM itself with custom objects, integrations and an MCP server. They are not sold separately, so adopting it means moving the pipeline in.

Does Reevo offer a free trial?

No trial is published, though the terms allow trial services by order form. The site offers a product tour and a demo, and the plans are quoted after a conversation with sales. The terms of service we read set non-refundable fees on an order form under Delaware law, so the practical route is the demo, the startup programme if you qualify, and a careful read of the order form.

How does Reevo fit with PureMail?

Reevo lists email infrastructure and deliverability on every plan without describing how sending works, so ask on the demo whether you can connect your own mailboxes. If you can, PureMail's Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 inboxes on separate domains keep cold volume off the primary domain; if not, keep cold outreach in a dedicated sequencer and use Reevo for the CRM and warm pipeline.

Sources

Disclosure: PureMail sells Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes and competes with some tools in this directory. We do not assign star ratings and we do not take payment for placement. Spotted an error? Email [email protected] and we will correct it within a week.

More tools in the directory

Sequencer3.2/5Verified Oct 13, 2026

Amplemarket

All-in-one outbound platform: Startup $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users, 27,000 contacts and 13,500 email credits a user; Growth and Elite custom.

From $300 per user per month on Startup, which costs $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users; Growth (4 users) and Elite (10 users) are quotedGoogle Workspace · Microsoft 365
Amplemarket review →
Sequencer3.4/5Verified Oct 22, 2026

EmailBison

Infrastructure-first cold email sequencer: one $599-a-month plan covers 500,000 emails on dedicated IPs with warm-up, API and unlimited users, sold by demo.

From $599 per month for the Base Plan, which includes 500,000 emails a month; extra monthly buckets above that, price not stated
EmailBison review →
Sequencer4.0/5Verified Oct 22, 2026

Emailchaser

Instantly-priced sequencer with unlimited accounts, warm-up and lead credits: Starter $47 a month, Pro $97, Max $358, Enterprise $897; in-app mailboxes $6.

From $6 per Google mailbox a month bought in-app, plus a $3 setup fee per mailbox and a .com domain from $16.59 a year; plans from $47 a month, or $39.17 a month billed yearlyGoogle Workspace · Microsoft 365 · SMTP
Emailchaser review →

Setup guides from PureMail