Premium Inboxes review (2026): pricing, pros and cons, alternatives
Premium Inboxes sells Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes at $3.50 per 4 weeks or $35 a year, with unlimited free replacements. Verified facts.
Premium Inboxes at a glance
Facts checked Oct 1, 2026 on premiuminboxes.com
- Price
- From $3.50 per inbox / 4-week cycle on rolling billing; $35 a year prepaid (about $2.92 a month)
- Pricing model
- Three volume tiers priced per inbox: Start Up $3.50 (1 to 249), Growth $3.00 (250 to 1,249), Enterprise $2.80 (1,250 and up). The pricing page labels rolling billing monthly, but the checkout renews every 4 weeks. Prepaying a year costs $35, $30 or $28 per inbox, which the site calls two months free. An Insured option is a flat $4.50 per inbox per cycle.
- Minimum order
- 1 inbox at checkout; the site's calculator starts at 10
- Free trial
- None
- Billing
- Rolling 4-week cycles, cancel anytime from the client portal, or a prepaid year
- Mailbox types
- Google Workspace, Microsoft 365
- Setup time
- 12 hours after onboarding on standard Google orders; 6 hours on Microsoft 365 and priority orders
- DNS setup
- SPF, DKIM, DMARC, MX, tracking domain and forwarding, checked by hand
- IP location
- Not stated; vetted US and EU domains
- Warmup
- Included; warmup starts as soon as the inboxes are delivered
- Replacements
- Unlimited and free, same day according to the site
- Domains
- Included; yours or theirs
- Integrations
- OAuth upload to your sequencer, API access, Client portal
Best for: Teams that have been burned by flagged inboxes and want replacements and monitoring handled by the vendor, and anyone willing to prepay a year for the $2.92-a-month rate.
Not for: Teams running 10 to 100 inboxes month to month who want the lowest rolling price, or anyone who needs a refund window.
Premium Inboxes pricing
Published prices as of Oct 1, 2026 from their pricing page. Prices change; check before you buy.
| Plan | Price | What you get | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Start Up (1 to 249 inboxes) | $3.50 per inbox per 4 weeks | Setup, domains, warmup, sequencer upload, free replacements | $35 per inbox prepaid for a year |
| Growth (250 to 1,249) | $3.00 per inbox per 4 weeks | Start Up plus 24-hour health checks and alerts | $30 prepaid for a year |
| Enterprise (1,250 and up) | $2.80 per inbox per 4 weeks | Growth plus an account manager, Slack channel and active monitoring | $28 prepaid for a year; custom from 2,500 |
| Insured option | $4.50 per inbox per 4 weeks | Monitoring, priority replacement, Slack channel, account manager | Flat price at any volume |
- Start Up (1 to 249 inboxes)$3.50 per inbox per 4 weeks
Setup, domains, warmup, sequencer upload, free replacements
$35 per inbox prepaid for a year
- Growth (250 to 1,249)$3.00 per inbox per 4 weeks
Start Up plus 24-hour health checks and alerts
$30 prepaid for a year
- Enterprise (1,250 and up)$2.80 per inbox per 4 weeks
Growth plus an account manager, Slack channel and active monitoring
$28 prepaid for a year; custom from 2,500
- Insured option$4.50 per inbox per 4 weeks
Monitoring, priority replacement, Slack channel, account manager
Flat price at any volume

What Premium Inboxes does well
- Unlimited free replacement inboxes is the headline: a flagged inbox is rebuilt at no charge, the same day according to the site.
- Prepaying a year is genuinely cheap: $35 per inbox, about $2.92 a month, dropping to $30 at 250 inboxes and $28 at 1,250.
- Everything is done for you, including domains, DNS, warmup and the sequencer upload, with a client portal and an API for teams that order often.
- No minimum at checkout. A single inbox can be bought, and both Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 cost the same.
- The Insured option at $4.50 adds round-the-clock monitoring with automatic reconnection, a Slack channel and an account manager.
Where it falls short
- Rolling billing renews every 4 weeks, so there are 13 charges a year: $3.50 per cycle is $3.79 per calendar month. The pricing page calls it monthly; the checkout says 4 weeks.
- All sales are final. The refund policy allows a refund only for a license never activated, requested within 7 days; cancelling mid-cycle refunds nothing, which makes a prepaid year a real commitment.
- The daily cap is 15 cold emails per inbox, lower than most providers publish.
- Delivery is within 12 hours on standard Google orders. The under-6-hours figure on the homepage applies to Microsoft and priority orders.
- The 4.9 out of 5 from 400 reviews, the 570,000 inboxes and the 2,000 teams are the company's own figures.
PureMail score for Premium Inboxes
Five criteria, 1 to 5 each, scored on what Premium Inboxes publishes. How we score.
4.0 / 5
- Price and value
- 4 / 5
- Setup and control
- 4 / 5
- Deliverability foundations
- 4 / 5
- Terms and support
- 3 / 5
- Fit for cold email
- 5 / 5
Published prices, effective cost per mailbox at 10, 30 and 100, no hidden fees. Unpublished pricing scores 1.
Time to first send, DNS automation, domain options, sequencer connection, ownership of domains and mailboxes.
Mailbox type and its inherited reputation, IP policy, warmup path, replacement policy for blocked mailboxes.
Minimum order, billing flexibility, refund and cancellation terms, support channel and hours.
Built and permitted for outbound, integrations with sequencers, warmup and verification tools.
What Premium Inboxes is
Premium Inboxes is a managed cold email inbox provider that sells official Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 accounts, set up and monitored for outbound sending. The company behind it is Premium Inboxes LLC. You choose a provider and a quantity, it registers or connects the domains, writes the SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX records, uploads the inboxes to your sequencer and starts warmup. The site says it manages more than 570,000 inboxes for over 2,000 teams and quotes a 4.9 out of 5 rating from more than 400 Trustpilot reviews. Those are its own numbers.
Two things set it apart from the providers we have reviewed so far. Replacements are unlimited and free: when an inbox gets flagged, it is rebuilt at no charge, the same day according to the site. And there is an Insured option that adds monitoring around the clock with automatic reconnection, a dedicated Slack channel and an account manager.
Premium Inboxes pricing
The pricing page shows three tiers by volume, with a Google or Microsoft switch and a monthly or annual toggle. Start Up covers 1 to 249 inboxes at $3.50 each, Growth covers 250 to 1,249 at $3.00, and Enterprise covers 1,250 and up at $2.80, with custom pricing from 2,500. Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 are priced the same. Growth adds 24-hour health checks and alerts; Enterprise adds a dedicated account manager, a Slack channel, active monitoring and three automation modules the site calls Infrastructure Autopilot, Domain Engine and Send Ops.
The detail that matters is the billing cycle. The page labels the rolling price monthly, but the checkout renews every 4 weeks, so there are 13 charges a year. A $3.50 inbox costs $45.50 a year on rolling billing, which is $3.79 per calendar month. Thirty Start Up inboxes are $105 per cycle and $1,365 a year; a hundred are $350 per cycle and $4,550 a year.
The annual toggle changes the arithmetic. Prepaid for a year, an inbox costs $35 on Start Up, $30 on Growth and $28 on Enterprise, which the site calls two months free. That is about $2.92 a month at the entry tier, and it is the price to compare against anyone else. The catch is the refund policy: all sales are final, with a single exception for a license that was never activated, requested within 7 days. A prepaid year is a real commitment.
Two more items sit on the page. The Insured option, chosen at checkout, is a flat $4.50 per inbox per cycle at any volume and adds the monitoring, priority replacement, Slack channel and account manager. And there is an operations tier called the Email Control Centre at $7,500 a month, by application only, with inboxes not included: a managed deliverability team with placement testing, incident response and a monthly refund if infrastructure stops your sending for more than 48 hours. That is a different product for a different buyer.
What every price includes is generous. Domains are in, whether theirs or yours, along with the DNS records, a custom tracking domain, domain forwarding, the sequencer upload, warmup, a health dashboard and the replacement promise. There are no setup fees, and a single inbox can be bought, although the calculator starts at 10.
Setup, delivery and support
Setup is done for you, and the delivery policy is specific. Standard orders are delivered within 12 hours of completed onboarding; Microsoft 365 orders and the priority upgrade are delivered within 6 hours. The homepage leads with “under 6 hours”, so read that as the fast lane rather than the default. Onboarding means handing over the access the team needs, including your domain registrar and sequencer logins, and the clock starts once that is complete.
Support runs through a Slack channel, and the site says the founders answer when something breaks. Enterprise and Insured customers get an account manager on top. The client portal handles cancellations and reorders, and a documented API lets agencies create workspaces, place orders and cancel individual inboxes programmatically.
Deliverability and the replacement promise
The accounts are real Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 tenants with full admin access, on what the site describes as vetted US and EU domains, and the DNS records are checked by hand. The sending cap is 15 cold emails a day per inbox, the same on both providers. That is conservative, and conservative is the right default for new domains, but it means you need more inboxes than with providers that allow 25 or 30 a day.
The replacement promise is the reason to pick this provider. Inboxes do get flagged, and with most vendors a flagged inbox is your cost. Here it is rebuilt free, and on the Insured option the monitoring is supposed to catch the drop before you do. Two cautions. “Unlimited” is the company’s word, and the refund policy means that if the service does not suit you, the money is gone at the end of the cycle rather than back in your account.
Who Premium Inboxes is for, and who should look elsewhere
Premium Inboxes suits teams that have lost campaigns to flagged inboxes and would rather pay a vendor to absorb that risk, and anyone able to prepay a year, where the $2.92-a-month rate is among the lowest we have seen for official accounts. Agencies running mixed Google and Microsoft fleets will like that both are priced identically and that the API can place orders.
It is a weaker fit for teams running 10 to 100 inboxes month to month, where the 4-week billing makes it the dearer option, and for anyone who wants a trial or a refund window. Zapmail sells fixed packs with a pre-warmed option, Maildoso is far cheaper per mailbox on SMTP, and ScaledMail builds mixed fleets to a daily target. The inbox provider comparison puts all of them side by side.
Where PureMail is cheaper, and where Premium Inboxes wins
Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes from PureMail cost $3.30 each for 10, $3.10 for 30 to 100 and $2.90 for 101 or more, per calendar month, with SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX configured and the sequencer connection done in about four hours. Against Premium Inboxes’ rolling price, $3.79 a month in effect, that is cheaper at every size below 250 inboxes, and still cheaper at 250, where $3.00 per 4 weeks is $3.25 a month. Full details are on the pricing page.
Premium Inboxes wins on the prepaid year, where $35 per inbox undercuts PureMail’s monthly rates, and on the replacement promise, the Insured option and the flexibility of no minimum order. If flagged inboxes have cost you campaigns before, or you can commit for twelve months, that is worth weighing. The table below puts the two side by side.
PureMail vs Premium Inboxes
We sell inboxes too, so read this as one vendor's table built from published prices on both sides, not a neutral verdict.
| PureMail | Premium Inboxes | |
|---|---|---|
| Price per mailbox | $2.9 (101+ inboxes), $3.1 (30–100), $3.3 (10) | From $3.50 per inbox / 4-week cycle on rolling billing; $35 a year prepaid (about $2.92 a month) |
| Mailbox types | Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 | Google Workspace, Microsoft 365 |
| Minimum order | 10 inboxes | 1 inbox at checkout; the site's calculator starts at 10 |
| Setup time | About 4 hours | 12 hours after onboarding on standard Google orders; 6 hours on Microsoft 365 and priority orders |
| DNS setup | SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX configured for you | SPF, DKIM, DMARC, MX, tracking domain and forwarding, checked by hand |
| IP location | US IPs | Not stated; vetted US and EU domains |
| Warmup | Not bundled; warm up in your sending tool | Included; warmup starts as soon as the inboxes are delivered |
| Domains | Bring your own from any registrar (GoDaddy, Namecheap, Cloudflare, Porkbun) | Included; yours or theirs |
Price per mailbox
PureMail: $2.9 (101+ inboxes), $3.1 (30–100), $3.3 (10)
Premium Inboxes: From $3.50 per inbox / 4-week cycle on rolling billing; $35 a year prepaid (about $2.92 a month)
Mailbox types
PureMail: Google Workspace and Microsoft 365
Premium Inboxes: Google Workspace, Microsoft 365
Minimum order
PureMail: 10 inboxes
Premium Inboxes: 1 inbox at checkout; the site's calculator starts at 10
Setup time
PureMail: About 4 hours
Premium Inboxes: 12 hours after onboarding on standard Google orders; 6 hours on Microsoft 365 and priority orders
DNS setup
PureMail: SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX configured for you
Premium Inboxes: SPF, DKIM, DMARC, MX, tracking domain and forwarding, checked by hand
IP location
PureMail: US IPs
Premium Inboxes: Not stated; vetted US and EU domains
Warmup
PureMail: Not bundled; warm up in your sending tool
Premium Inboxes: Included; warmup starts as soon as the inboxes are delivered
Domains
PureMail: Bring your own from any registrar (GoDaddy, Namecheap, Cloudflare, Porkbun)
Premium Inboxes: Included; yours or theirs
See PureMail's Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes for cold email and the full pricing.
Premium Inboxes alternatives we have reviewed
Zapmail
Self-serve Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 mailboxes with automated DNS and OAuth export to 50+ sequencers. Plans start at $39 for 10 mailboxes.
Maildoso
SMTP mailboxes for cold email at $2.50 each for 30, $0.75 for 300 and $0.49 for 1,000, each capped at 15 cold emails a day.
ScaledMail
Managed cold email packages built to your volume: Google Workspace at $3.50 a mailbox, Outlook at $50 a domain (25 mailboxes), SMTP at $3.75 a domain.
Premium Inboxes FAQ
How much does Premium Inboxes cost?
As of 1 October 2026, Start Up inboxes cost $3.50 each for 1 to 249, Growth $3.00 for 250 to 1,249 and Enterprise $2.80 from 1,250, with custom pricing above 2,500. Those are rolling prices billed every 4 weeks. Prepaying a year costs $35, $30 or $28 per inbox, which the site calls two months free. The Insured option is a flat $4.50 per inbox per cycle.
Does Premium Inboxes bill monthly?
The pricing page labels the rolling price monthly, but the checkout renews every 4 weeks, which means 13 charges a year rather than 12. A $3.50 inbox therefore costs about $3.79 per calendar month and a $4.50 Insured inbox about $4.88. The annual option avoids this: $35 a year per inbox is about $2.92 a month.
What is the Premium Inboxes refund policy?
All sales are final. The refund policy makes one exception: a license that was never activated or set up can be refunded if you ask within 7 days of purchase. Cancelling keeps the service running until the end of the current cycle, with no partial refund for unused days, and the policy warns that chargebacks will be disputed.
How many emails can I send per inbox with Premium Inboxes?
The cap is 15 cold emails a day per inbox on both Google Workspace and Microsoft 365, and the calculator sizes orders on that basis: 30 inboxes equal 450 emails a day. Warmup starts as soon as the inboxes are delivered, so plan a ramp of a few days before sending at full volume.
Is Premium Inboxes cheaper than PureMail?
On rolling billing, no. PureMail charges $3.30 per inbox for 10, $3.10 for 30 to 100 and $2.90 for 101 or more, per calendar month, while Premium Inboxes' $3.50 per 4 weeks is about $3.79 a month until 250 inboxes. Prepaid for a year, Premium Inboxes is $35 per inbox, about $2.92 a month, which is below PureMail's monthly rates; PureMail's published prices are monthly only.
Sources
Disclosure: PureMail sells Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes and competes with some tools in this directory. We do not assign star ratings and we do not take payment for placement. Spotted an error? Email [email protected] and we will correct it within a week.
More tools in the directory
Aerosend
Managed private-server inboxes for cold email at $4 a month each for the first 150 and $2 after, in batches of 30 with warmup, placement tests and burn alerts.
Cheap Inboxes
Google Workspace and Microsoft inboxes at $3.50 a month each, $3.25 from 100, $3 from 250 and $2.80 from 1,000, with domains from $2.50 a year.
ColdInfra
Done-for-you Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes at $3 a month each from 10, $2.80 from 30 and $2.50 from 100, plus a setup fee of $24.99 to $54.99.
Setup guides from PureMail
How to Set Up SPF, DKIM and DMARC for Cold Email Domains
Step-by-step SPF, DKIM and DMARC setup for cold email domains on Google Workspace and Microsoft 365, plus the mistakes that quietly kill deliverability.