SmartReach review (2026): pricing, mailboxes, PureMail comparison
SmartReach pricing verified: Email Outreach from $29 a month, Sales Engagement from $39, Google or Microsoft mailboxes $4 each, Azure bundle $35; 14-day trial.
SmartReach at a glance
Facts checked Oct 13, 2026 on smartreach.io
- Price
- From $4 per mailbox a month for Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 mailboxes bought in-app (SMTP $3; Azure bundle $35 for a domain and 50 mailboxes); plans from $29 a month
- Pricing model
- Priced by active prospects rather than seats, on two product lines, monthly or yearly at up to 11% less. Email Outreach, email only, costs $29 a month for Basic, $89 for Plus, $199 for Pro, shown against a struck-through $279, and $499 for Scale, or $26, $79, $179 and $449 billed yearly. Sales Engagement adds calling and LinkedIn seats to the same limits. Basic costs $39 a month or $35 billed yearly, with 1,000 active prospects, 10,000 emails a month, one user, one calling seat, one LinkedIn manual seat, ten warmup accounts and 50 emails a day per account, but no credits, inbox rotation, client dashboard, native integrations or in-app mailbox purchases. Plus costs $99 or $89 yearly, with 50,000 prospects, unlimited emails, 1,000 SmartReach credits for the lead finder, unlimited users, three calling and three LinkedIn seats, 25 warmup accounts, inbox rotation, ESP matching, native integrations, one client dashboard, 100 emails a day per account and the right to buy domains and mailboxes in-app. Pro costs $249 or $229 yearly, shown against a struck-through $349, with 100,000 prospects, 2,000 credits, ten seats of each, 75 warmup accounts, three dashboards and a dedicated success manager. Scale costs $599 or $539 yearly, with 500,000 prospects, 5,000 credits, 100 seats of each, unlimited warmup accounts and ten dashboards. An Agency tab shows the Pro and Scale plans of both lines at the same prices. Add-ons: 30,000 extra active prospects for $79 a month, a client dashboard for $29, LinkedIn automation for $29 a month per account, prospect storage for $29 per 30,000 and a calling seat for $19 per number. Infrastructure bought in-app: pre-setup domains from $5 a month, Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 mailboxes at $4 a month each, an Azure bundle of one domain and 50 mailboxes for $35 a month, and SMTP mailboxes at $3 a month. Every plan has a 14-day free trial.
- Minimum order
- None; Basic includes one user and 1,000 active prospects
- Free trial
- 14 days
- Billing
- Monthly or yearly; you can stop using the service at any time and SmartReach may suspend or end it with or without cause; the terms make all payments non-refundable, with no refunds or credits for partial months, unused months or plan changes, and auto-renew monthly or annual plans unless cancelled before the renewal date; HVIF Solutions Pvt. Ltd. under Indian law
- Mailbox types
- Google Workspace, Microsoft 365
- Setup time
- Under an hour to connect your own mailboxes and start the trial; mailboxes bought in-app are provisioned by SmartReach, timing not stated
- DNS setup
- For domains and mailboxes bought inside SmartReach, yes; for your own mailboxes you manage DNS
- IP location
- Provider infrastructure for Google, Microsoft 365, Azure or SMTP mailboxes; no dedicated IP option listed
- Warmup
- Included, branded WarmupHero: 10 accounts on Basic, 25 on Plus, 75 on Pro, unlimited on Scale
- Replacements
- Not stated
- Domains
- Pre-setup domains from $5 a month, or the Azure bundle of one domain plus 50 mailboxes for $35 a month
- Integrations
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM sync on Plus and above, Zapier and an API, LinkedIn automation add-on at $29 a month per account, Calling seats on Sales Engagement plans, B2B lead finder using included credits, In-app purchase of domains and Google, Microsoft 365, Azure or SMTP mailboxes, Agency client dashboards
Best for: Small teams and agencies who want prospect-based pricing, warmup and rotation in one sequencer, with calling and LinkedIn on the same plan.
Not for: Solo senders on Basic who need rotation or integrations; they land on Plus at $99 quickly.

SmartReach pricing
Published prices as of Oct 13, 2026 from their pricing page. Prices change; check before you buy.
| Plan | Price | What you get | Extras | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | $39 a month | 1,000 prospects, 10,000 emails, 10 warmup accounts, 50 a day each | — | $35 yearly; Email Outreach $29 |
| Plus | $99 a month | 50,000 prospects, unlimited emails, 1,000 credits, rotation | 30,000 prospects $79; dashboard $29 | $89 yearly; Email Outreach $89 |
| Pro | $249 a month | 100,000 prospects, 2,000 credits, 75 warmup accounts, success manager | — | $229 yearly, shown against $349; Email Outreach $199 |
| Scale | $599 a month | 500,000 prospects, 5,000 credits, unlimited warmup, 10 dashboards | — | $539 yearly; Email Outreach $499 |
- Basic$39 a month
1,000 prospects, 10,000 emails, 10 warmup accounts, 50 a day each
$35 yearly; Email Outreach $29
- Plus$99 a month
50,000 prospects, unlimited emails, 1,000 credits, rotation
Extras: 30,000 prospects $79; dashboard $29
$89 yearly; Email Outreach $89
- Pro$249 a month
100,000 prospects, 2,000 credits, 75 warmup accounts, success manager
$229 yearly, shown against $349; Email Outreach $199
- Scale$599 a month
500,000 prospects, 5,000 credits, unlimited warmup, 10 dashboards
$539 yearly; Email Outreach $499

What SmartReach does well
- Pricing by active prospects rather than seats, with unlimited users from Plus, so a team shares one plan.
- Warmup on every plan and inbox rotation plus ESP matching from Plus, with a 14-day free trial and published yearly prices.
- Two product lines: Email Outreach from $29 if you only need email, Sales Engagement from $39 with calling and LinkedIn seats.
- Domains and Google, Microsoft 365, Azure or SMTP mailboxes can be bought inside the app, and a lead finder uses the included credits.
- A recent walkthrough video on SmartReach's own channel, agency dashboards and a long feature comparison table on the pricing page.
Where it falls short
- Basic is thin: 1,000 prospects, 10,000 emails a month, 50 emails a day per account, no rotation, no integrations and no mailbox purchases.
- In-app mailboxes cost $4 each plus domains from $5 a month, more than PureMail at every tier.
- The Azure bundle puts 50 mailboxes on one domain, which concentrates reputation risk.
- All payments are non-refundable under the terms, with no credit for partial or unused months, and the struck-through $349 on Pro makes the real list price unclear.
- Yearly prices only appear on the toggle: $26, $79, $179 and $449 for Email Outreach, $35, $89, $229 and $539 for Sales Engagement.
PureMail score for SmartReach
Five criteria, 1 to 5 each, scored on what SmartReach publishes. How we score.
3.8 / 5
- Price and value
- 4 / 5
- Setup and control
- 4 / 5
- Deliverability foundations
- 4 / 5
- Terms and support
- 3 / 5
- Fit for cold email
- 4 / 5
Published prices, effective cost per mailbox at 10, 30 and 100, no hidden fees. Unpublished pricing scores 1.
Time to first send, DNS automation, domain options, sequencer connection, ownership of domains and mailboxes.
Mailbox type and its inherited reputation, IP policy, warmup path, replacement policy for blocked mailboxes.
Minimum order, billing flexibility, refund and cancellation terms, support channel and hours.
Built and permitted for outbound, integrations with sequencers, warmup and verification tools.
What SmartReach is
SmartReach is a cold outreach platform from HVIF Solutions Pvt. Ltd. that prices by active prospects rather than seats, with email sequences, warmup, inbox rotation, ESP matching, a lead finder, calling and LinkedIn seats, agency dashboards and an in-app shop for domains and mailboxes. It comes in an email-only line and a Sales Engagement line, and its pricing page carries a feature table that runs to hundreds of rows. For cold email it is a full sequencer with the infrastructure sold alongside.
SmartReach pricing explained
Two lines, monthly or yearly at up to 11% less. Email Outreach costs $29 a month for Basic, $89 for Plus, $199 for Pro, shown against a struck-through $279, and $499 for Scale, or $26, $79, $179 and $449 billed yearly. Sales Engagement adds calling and LinkedIn seats to the same limits: Basic $39 or $35 yearly, with 1,000 active prospects, 10,000 emails a month, one user, ten warmup accounts and 50 emails a day per account but no rotation, credits, integrations or mailbox purchases; Plus $99 or $89 yearly, with 50,000 prospects, unlimited emails, 1,000 credits, unlimited users, 25 warmup accounts, rotation, ESP matching, CRM integrations, a client dashboard, 100 emails a day per account and in-app mailbox buying; Pro $249 or $229 yearly, against a struck $349, with 100,000 prospects, 2,000 credits, 75 warmup accounts, three dashboards and a success manager; Scale $599 or $539 yearly, with 500,000 prospects, 5,000 credits, unlimited warmup and ten dashboards. Add-ons cover extra prospects at $79 per 30,000, dashboards at $29, LinkedIn automation at $29 per account, storage at $29 per 30,000 and calling seats at $19 per number. Mailboxes bought in-app cost $4 a month for Google Workspace or Microsoft 365, $3 for SMTP, $35 for an Azure bundle of one domain and 50 mailboxes, with pre-setup domains from $5. Every plan has a 14-day free trial; the terms make all payments non-refundable with no credit for partial or unused months.
Warmup, rotation and in-app mailboxes
Warmup runs on every plan with account caps that rise by tier. From Plus, inbox rotation spreads a campaign across your connected accounts and ESP matching pairs Gmail prospects with Google senders and Outlook prospects with Microsoft ones. The lead finder spends the included credits. Plus and above can buy pre-setup domains and mailboxes without leaving the app, which is convenient and, as the comparison below shows, not the cheapest way to get them.
What that means for cold email
Prospect-based pricing suits teams, since users are unlimited from Plus, and the per-account daily caps of 50 on Basic and 100 on Plus push you towards many modest senders rather than a few hot ones, which is the right instinct. Basic is a trial-sized plan; real cold campaigns start at Plus because that is where rotation, ESP matching and integrations live. Keep each connected inbox on a separate outreach domain and well under its cap.
Who SmartReach is for, and who should look elsewhere
SmartReach suits small teams and agencies who want prospect-based pricing, warmup and rotation in one sequencer, with calling and LinkedIn on the same plan. It is a poor fit for solo senders on Basic who need rotation or integrations. Saleshandy is the closest rival with its own mailbox shop, QuickMail the agency-minded sequencer, Mailshake the per-user option with warmup, and Instantly the volume benchmark. The sequencers category compares them. Klenty is the engagement rival with a built-in dialer and no warmup listed. SalesBlink is the cheaper AI-first option from $29 with unlimited accounts, and Woodpecker also prices by prospects, from $35 for 500 contacted.
SmartReach mailboxes vs PureMail
Both sell Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes for cold email. PureMail charges $3.30 per inbox a month for 10, $3.10 for 30 to 100 and $2.90 for 101 or more, configures SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX on the outreach domains, and delivers inboxes ready to connect in about four hours. SmartReach charges $4 a month per Google or Microsoft 365 mailbox plus pre-setup domains from $5 a month, bought inside the app on Plus and above. SmartReach’s advantages are convenience, a single bill with the sequencer, and the Azure bundle of one domain and 50 mailboxes for $35 a month, which is far cheaper per mailbox but puts 50 senders on one domain, so one reputation problem takes all of them down. For most teams the cheaper route is PureMail inboxes connected to SmartReach, which accepts your own Google and Microsoft accounts on every plan.
PureMail vs SmartReach
We sell inboxes too, so read this as one vendor's table built from published prices on both sides, not a neutral verdict.
| PureMail | SmartReach | |
|---|---|---|
| Price per mailbox | $2.9 (101+ inboxes), $3.1 (30–100), $3.3 (10) | From $4 per mailbox a month for Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 mailboxes bought in-app (SMTP $3; Azure bundle $35 for a domain and 50 mailboxes); plans from $29 a month |
| Mailbox types | Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 | Google Workspace, Microsoft 365 |
| Minimum order | 10 inboxes | None; Basic includes one user and 1,000 active prospects |
| Setup time | About 4 hours | Under an hour to connect your own mailboxes and start the trial; mailboxes bought in-app are provisioned by SmartReach, timing not stated |
| DNS setup | SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX configured for you | For domains and mailboxes bought inside SmartReach, yes; for your own mailboxes you manage DNS |
| IP location | US IPs | Provider infrastructure for Google, Microsoft 365, Azure or SMTP mailboxes; no dedicated IP option listed |
| Warmup | Not bundled; warm up in your sending tool | Included, branded WarmupHero: 10 accounts on Basic, 25 on Plus, 75 on Pro, unlimited on Scale |
| Domains | Bring your own from any registrar (GoDaddy, Namecheap, Cloudflare, Porkbun) | Pre-setup domains from $5 a month, or the Azure bundle of one domain plus 50 mailboxes for $35 a month |
Price per mailbox
PureMail: $2.9 (101+ inboxes), $3.1 (30–100), $3.3 (10)
SmartReach: From $4 per mailbox a month for Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 mailboxes bought in-app (SMTP $3; Azure bundle $35 for a domain and 50 mailboxes); plans from $29 a month
Mailbox types
PureMail: Google Workspace and Microsoft 365
SmartReach: Google Workspace, Microsoft 365
Minimum order
PureMail: 10 inboxes
SmartReach: None; Basic includes one user and 1,000 active prospects
Setup time
PureMail: About 4 hours
SmartReach: Under an hour to connect your own mailboxes and start the trial; mailboxes bought in-app are provisioned by SmartReach, timing not stated
DNS setup
PureMail: SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX configured for you
SmartReach: For domains and mailboxes bought inside SmartReach, yes; for your own mailboxes you manage DNS
IP location
PureMail: US IPs
SmartReach: Provider infrastructure for Google, Microsoft 365, Azure or SMTP mailboxes; no dedicated IP option listed
Warmup
PureMail: Not bundled; warm up in your sending tool
SmartReach: Included, branded WarmupHero: 10 accounts on Basic, 25 on Plus, 75 on Pro, unlimited on Scale
Domains
PureMail: Bring your own from any registrar (GoDaddy, Namecheap, Cloudflare, Porkbun)
SmartReach: Pre-setup domains from $5 a month, or the Azure bundle of one domain plus 50 mailboxes for $35 a month
See PureMail's Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes for cold email and the full pricing.
SmartReach alternatives we have reviewed
Saleshandy
Cold email sequencer with a lead finder and unlimited warmup: Starter $34 a month yearly or $41 monthly, Pro $76 or $99, Scale $149 or $189; mailboxes $2.99.
QuickMail
Cold email sequencer with unlimited senders and users: Starter $49 a month for 5,000 emails, Growth $99 for 100,000, Agency $299 for 500,000, warmup included.
Mailshake
Per-user sequencer with warmup and verification: Starter $29 a month or $25 yearly, Email Outreach $49 or $45, Sales Engagement $99 or $85; mailboxes $12 each.
Instantly
Cold email sequencer with unlimited inboxes and warmup on every plan: $47, $97 or $358 a month, 20% less yearly, plus done-for-you Google inboxes at $5.
Klenty
Sales engagement platform with email, calling and CRM automation: Starter $50 a month billed annually, Growth $70 a user, Plus $99; dialer plans from $40.
SalesBlink
AI cold email sequencer with unlimited accounts and warm-up: Starter $29 a month or $25 yearly, Growth $99 or $79, Business $199 or $179; 14-day trial.
Woodpecker
Sequencer priced by contacted prospects: $35 a month for 500, $24 billed yearly, $99 for 4,000; unlimited accounts, verification and warm-up free.
SmartReach FAQ
How much does SmartReach cost?
As of 13 October 2026, Email Outreach plans cost $29, $89, $199 and $499 a month, and Sales Engagement plans, which add calling and LinkedIn seats, cost $39, $99, $249 and $599, or $35, $89, $229 and $539 billed yearly. Pricing is by active prospects rather than seats, and every plan has a 14-day free trial.
Does SmartReach include email warmup and inbox rotation?
Warmup, branded WarmupHero, is on every plan: 10 accounts on Basic, 25 on Plus, 75 on Pro and unlimited on Scale. Inbox rotation, which spreads a campaign across several sending accounts, starts at Plus, along with ESP matching so Gmail prospects get Google senders. Basic caps each account at 50 emails a day and Plus at 100.
Can I buy mailboxes inside SmartReach?
Yes, on Plus and above. The infrastructure section lists pre-setup domains from $5 a month, Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 mailboxes at $4 a month each, an Azure bundle of one domain with 50 mailboxes for $35 a month and SMTP mailboxes at $3. You can also connect mailboxes you already own on any plan, including Basic.
Is SmartReach cheaper than PureMail for inboxes?
No. PureMail's Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes cost $3.30 each a month for 10, $3.10 for 30 to 100 and $2.90 for 101 or more, with DNS configured and delivery in about four hours, against $4 each plus domains from $5 a month in SmartReach. SmartReach's Azure bundle is cheaper per mailbox but packs 50 senders onto one domain.
What is SmartReach's refund policy?
No refunds. The terms, from HVIF Solutions Pvt. Ltd. under Indian law, say the service is billed in advance and all payments are non-refundable, with no refunds or credits for partial months, plan changes or unused months on an open account. Plans auto-renew unless you cancel before the renewal date by support chat or email, so use the 14-day trial and start monthly.
Sources
Disclosure: PureMail sells Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes and competes with some tools in this directory. We do not assign star ratings and we do not take payment for placement. Spotted an error? Email [email protected] and we will correct it within a week.
More tools in the directory
Amplemarket
All-in-one outbound platform: Startup $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users, 27,000 contacts and 13,500 email credits a user; Growth and Elite custom.
EmailBison
Infrastructure-first cold email sequencer: one $599-a-month plan covers 500,000 emails on dedicated IPs with warm-up, API and unlimited users, sold by demo.
Emailchaser
Instantly-priced sequencer with unlimited accounts, warm-up and lead credits: Starter $47 a month, Pro $97, Max $358, Enterprise $897; in-app mailboxes $6.
Setup guides from PureMail
How to Set Up SPF, DKIM and DMARC for Cold Email Domains
Step-by-step SPF, DKIM and DMARC setup for cold email domains on Google Workspace and Microsoft 365, plus the mistakes that quietly kill deliverability.