Snov.io review (2026): pricing, credits, warm-up, verdict
Snov.io pricing verified: Starter $39 a month or $29.25 annually for 1,000 credits and 5,000 recipients, Pro from $99 or $74.25; unlimited seats, free plan.
Snov.io at a glance
Facts checked Oct 22, 2026 on snov.io
- Price
- From $29.25 per month for Starter billed annually ($39 monthly): 1,000 credits, 5,000 recipients, 3 warm-ups; Pro from $74.25 ($99 monthly); 3-month billing 5% off
- Pricing model
- Sales Suite plans billed monthly, every 3 months at 5% off or annually at 25% off, all with unlimited team seats. Starter costs $39 a month or $29.25 billed annually for 1,000 credits, 5,000 recipients, 75 enrichment tokens, 3 email warm-up slots, unlimited monthly emails and MCP access, with unlimited senders, follow-ups and campaigns, multichannel campaigns, a unified inbox, provider matching, mailbox rotation, A/B testing, spintax, a sales CRM, HubSpot and Pipedrive two-way sync, Zapier, Make, Calendly, API and webhooks. Pro comes in three sizes: S at $99 or $74.25 annually for 5,000 credits, 25,000 recipients, 150 tokens and unlimited warm-ups; M at $189 or $141.75 for 20,000 credits and 50,000 recipients; L at $369 or $276.75 for 50,000 credits and 100,000 recipients. Custom Ultra starts at 200,000 credits and 400,000 recipients with 750 tokens, unused credit rollover, a flat rate, bulk email account management and top-priority support; the comparison table also lists an Ultra plan at $738 a month for 100,000 credits and 200,000 recipients next to that quoted card. Done-for-you Google mailboxes cost $5 a month per email account and preconfigured sending domains from $12 a year, sold inside the suite and non-refundable under the terms. A credit pays for the email finder, verifier and some enrichment; a recipient is charged once per lead contacted in a campaign, with follow-ups free in the billing period; unused credits expire after 30 days unless on an annual plan or with renewal enabled, and recipients never roll over. The FAQ puts one credit at 3.9 cents on Starter and about 0.9 cents on Pro M. Enrichment is a separate subscription at $0.02 a token, packages valid 90 days, and LinkedIn Automation is an add-on at $69 a slot a month or $62 annually, $10 less with a Sales Suite plan, with a 7-day trial. The free Trial plan renews every month with 50 credits, 100 recipients, 25 tokens and one warm-up slot, without integrations, bulk tools, API or export.
- Minimum order
- None; the Trial plan is free and renews monthly
- Free trial
- A free Trial plan that renews every 30 days with 50 credits, 100 recipients, 25 enrichment tokens and 1 warm-up slot; LinkedIn Automation has a separate 7-day trial
- Billing
- Monthly, 3-monthly or annual, by card or PayPal, cancel, upgrade or downgrade any time; the terms make monthly and annual fees, add-ons and the mailbox functionality non-refundable; Snovio Inc., New York
- Mailbox types
- Google Workspace, Microsoft 365
- Setup time
- Minutes to start on the free Trial plan and connect a sender; Ultra comes with an implementation manager
- DNS setup
- Not stated; a custom tracking domain and a DNS record checker are included
- IP location
- Not stated
- Warmup
- Included: 3 warm-up slots on Starter, unlimited on Pro and Ultra, with premium-pool and specific-domain warm-up and a deliverability and placement check
- Replacements
- Not stated
- Domains
- Preconfigured sending domains from $12 a year and done-for-you Google mailboxes at $5 a month per account, sold inside the suite and non-refundable under the terms
- Integrations
- HubSpot and Pipedrive two-way sync, Pipedrive automations, Zapier, Make and Calendly, API and webhooks on paid plans, MCP access, Email Finder and LinkedIn Prospect Finder Chrome extensions, LinkedIn Automation add-on, $69 a slot a month, Sales CRM with tasks, deals and Google Calendar sync
Best for: Small teams that want prospecting, verification, warm-up and sequencing on one bill with unlimited seats and a free plan to start on.
Not for: Teams that need rollover on monthly plans or an all-in LinkedIn and enrichment price.

Snov.io pricing
Published prices as of Oct 22, 2026 from their pricing page. Prices change; check before you buy.
| Plan | Price | What you get | Extras | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $39 a month | 1,000 credits, 5,000 recipients, 75 tokens, 3 warm-ups | — | $29.25 billed annually |
| Pro S / M / L | $99, $189 or $369 a month | 5,000 to 50,000 credits, 25,000 to 100,000 recipients | — | $74.25, $141.75, $276.75 annually |
| Custom Ultra | Custom | From 200,000 credits, 400,000 recipients, rollover, flat rate | LinkedIn slot $69 or $62 | Contact sales; comparison table lists Ultra at $738 a month |
| Email accounts | $5 a mailbox a month | Done-for-you Google mailboxes with DNS set; domains from $12 a year | — | Non-refundable under the terms |
- Starter$39 a month
1,000 credits, 5,000 recipients, 75 tokens, 3 warm-ups
$29.25 billed annually
- Pro S / M / L$99, $189 or $369 a month
5,000 to 50,000 credits, 25,000 to 100,000 recipients
$74.25, $141.75, $276.75 annually
- Custom UltraCustom
From 200,000 credits, 400,000 recipients, rollover, flat rate
Extras: LinkedIn slot $69 or $62
Contact sales; comparison table lists Ultra at $738 a month
- Email accounts$5 a mailbox a month
Done-for-you Google mailboxes with DNS set; domains from $12 a year
Non-refundable under the terms

What Snov.io does well
- One suite covers finding, verifying, warming, sending, a CRM and LinkedIn automation, with unlimited team seats on every plan.
- A free Trial plan that renews monthly instead of expiring, plus a 7-day trial of LinkedIn Automation.
- Published prices for three billing cycles and three Pro sizes, with per-credit cost falling from 3.9 cents to under a cent.
- Recipients are charged once per lead with unlimited free follow-ups, and campaigns, senders and emails are unlimited.
- An active vendor channel with October 2026 videos on warm-up, deliverability checks and infrastructure.
Where it falls short
- Two meters to watch: credits expire after 30 days on monthly plans and recipients never roll over.
- Starter includes only three warm-up slots; unlimited warm-up starts at Pro.
- LinkedIn Automation and Enrichment are separate subscriptions on top of the suite price.
- All fees, add-ons and mailbox purchases are non-refundable under the terms.
- Done-for-you mailboxes cost $5 a month each plus domains from $12 a year and are non-refundable, and the enrichment token cost per operation is not on the pricing page.
PureMail score for Snov.io
Five criteria, 1 to 5 each, scored on what Snov.io publishes. How we score.
3.8 / 5
- Price and value
- 4 / 5
- Setup and control
- 4 / 5
- Deliverability foundations
- 4 / 5
- Terms and support
- 3 / 5
- Fit for cold email
- 4 / 5
Published prices, effective cost per mailbox at 10, 30 and 100, no hidden fees. Unpublished pricing scores 1.
Time to first send, DNS automation, domain options, sequencer connection, ownership of domains and mailboxes.
Mailbox type and its inherited reputation, IP policy, warmup path, replacement policy for blocked mailboxes.
Minimum order, billing flexibility, refund and cancellation terms, support channel and hours.
Built and permitted for outbound, integrations with sequencers, warmup and verification tools.
What Snov.io is
Snov.io is a sales suite from Snovio Inc. of New York that bundles an email finder and verifier, a cold email sequencer with warm-up and mailbox rotation, enrichment, a LinkedIn automation add-on, a sales CRM and Chrome extensions, sold with unlimited team seats and a free plan that renews every month. It claims more than 175,000 businesses, a figure of its own. For cold email it is a complete stack on one bill, with two meters, credits and recipients, that decide the price.
Snov.io pricing explained
Monthly, every three months at 5% off, or annually at 25% off, with unlimited seats throughout. Starter costs $39 a month or $29.25 annually for 1,000 credits, 5,000 recipients, 75 enrichment tokens, three warm-up slots, unlimited emails, senders, follow-ups and campaigns, multichannel campaigns, a unified inbox, provider matching, mailbox rotation, A/B tests, spintax, the CRM, HubSpot and Pipedrive sync, Zapier, Make, Calendly, API, webhooks and MCP access. Pro S costs $99 or $74.25 for 5,000 credits, 25,000 recipients, 150 tokens and unlimited warm-ups; Pro M $189 or $141.75 for 20,000 credits and 50,000 recipients; Pro L $369 or $276.75 for 50,000 and 100,000. Custom Ultra starts at 200,000 credits with rollover, a flat rate, bulk email account management and an implementation manager. Enrichment is a separate subscription at $0.02 a token with 90-day packages, and LinkedIn Automation costs $69 a slot a month or $62 annually, $10 less with a suite plan. The free Trial plan renews monthly with 50 credits, 100 recipients, 25 tokens and one warm-up. Payment is by card or PayPal, plans change any time, and the terms make fees, add-ons and mailbox purchases non-refundable. The comparison table also lists an Ultra plan at $738 a month for 100,000 credits and 200,000 recipients, and the done-for-you section prices Google mailboxes at $5 a month each and preconfigured domains from $12 a year.
Credits, recipients and the meters
A credit buys a found or verified email; a recipient is charged once when a campaign first contacts a lead, with follow-ups free in the billing period. Credits expire after 30 days on monthly plans and roll over on annual ones; recipients never roll over. Per the FAQ a credit costs 3.9 cents on Starter and about 0.9 cents on Pro M, so volume buyers should size up. Warm-up slots, premium-pool and specific-domain warm-up, a deliverability and placement check, DNS, reputation and blacklist checks sit in the deliverability section, and the vendor’s October 2026 videos cover exactly that setup.
What that means for cold email
The suite removes three or four subscriptions, and unlimited seats make it agency-friendly. Plan around the meters: buy enough recipients for the month’s new contacts, pick annual billing if you want credits to roll over, and budget the LinkedIn and enrichment add-ons separately. Starter’s three warm-up slots suit a small sender; a fleet needs Pro.
Who Snov.io is for, and who should look elsewhere
Snov.io suits small teams that want prospecting, verification, warm-up and sequencing on one bill with unlimited seats and a free plan to start on. It is a poor fit for teams that need rollover on monthly plans or an all-in LinkedIn and enrichment price. Apollo is the database-first rival, Saleshandy the sequencer with its own lead finder and mailbox shop, Skrapp the lighter finder, and lemlist the multichannel option. The sequencers category compares them. Dropcontact is the pay-on-success enrichment step from 29€ a month that charges only for found emails. Hunter.io is the closest rival, a finder, verifier and lighter sequencer on one credit system from $34 a month billed yearly.
Using Snov.io with PureMail
Connect PureMail’s Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 inboxes on separate outreach domains as senders, warm them in Snov.io first, then let mailbox rotation and provider matching spread the campaign across them. PureMail’s inboxes cost $3.30 each for 10, $3.10 for 30 to 100 and $2.90 for 101 or more, with DNS configured and ready to warm; Snov.io’s done-for-you Google mailboxes cost $5 a month each plus domains from $12 a year and are non-refundable, so PureMail wins on price and Snov.io on buying inside the suite.
Snov.io alternatives we have reviewed
Apollo.io
B2B contact database plus a built-in sequencer: free tier, then $49, $79 and $119 a seat a month billed annually, with credits for emails and phones.
Saleshandy
Cold email sequencer with a lead finder and unlimited warmup: Starter $34 a month yearly or $41 monthly, Pro $76 or $99, Scale $149 or $189; mailboxes $2.99.
Skrapp
Email finder for LinkedIn and Sales Navigator: free with 50 credits, Professional $29 a month yearly ($39 monthly) for 2,000 credits, Enterprise from $262.
lemlist
Multichannel sequencer from Paris: Email plan at $69 a month for unlimited users and 50,000 emails ($55 yearly), Multichannel $109 a user ($87 yearly).
Dropcontact
GDPR-first email finder priced per credit: Starter from 29€ a month for 500 credits, Growth from 35€ with carryover, a yearly discount and 50 free credits.
Hunter.io
Email finder, verifier and sequencer on one credit system: Free 50 credits a month, Starter $49 or $34 yearly, Growth $149 or $104, Scale $299 or $209.
Snov.io FAQ
How much does Snov.io cost?
As of 22 October 2026, Starter costs $39 a month or $29.25 billed annually for 1,000 credits and 5,000 recipients. Pro S costs $99 or $74.25 for 5,000 credits and 25,000 recipients, Pro M $189 or $141.75 for 20,000 and 50,000, Pro L $369 or $276.75 for 50,000 and 100,000, and the comparison table lists Ultra at $738 before a quoted Custom Ultra. Every plan includes unlimited seats.
What is the difference between a credit and a recipient on Snov.io?
A credit pays for the email finder, the verifier and some enrichment methods, and unused credits expire after 30 days on monthly plans, rolling over on annual plans or with renewal enabled. A recipient is charged once when a campaign first contacts a lead, with every follow-up in that billing period free; recipients expire after 30 days and never roll over. Enrichment tokens are a third unit.
Is Snov.io free to use?
Partly. The Trial plan costs nothing and renews every month with 50 credits, 100 recipients, 25 enrichment tokens and one email warm-up slot, enough to test search, verification, warm-up, campaigns and the CRM. It excludes integrations, bulk search and verification, teamwork, A/B testing, API, webhooks and export, and Snov.io says it is a preview rather than a growth plan.
Does Snov.io include email warm-up?
Yes. Starter includes three warm-up slots and Pro and Ultra unlimited warm-ups, with what Snov.io calls premium-pool and specific-domain warm-up alongside a deliverability and placement check, spam-word checker, DNS record checker, sender reputation and blacklist checks. Warm-up mail is exchanged with other customers' addresses enrolled in the same programme, which the terms spell out.
Can I use PureMail inboxes with Snov.io?
Yes. Snov.io connects unlimited senders with mailbox rotation and provider matching, so PureMail's Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 inboxes on separate outreach domains slot in as senders, warmed in Snov.io before campaigns start. PureMail's inboxes cost $3.30 each for 10 and $2.90 for 101 or more with DNS configured; Snov.io's own Google mailboxes cost $5 a month each plus domains from $12 a year and are non-refundable.
Sources
Disclosure: PureMail sells Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes and competes with some tools in this directory. We do not assign star ratings and we do not take payment for placement. Spotted an error? Email [email protected] and we will correct it within a week.
More tools in the directory
Amplemarket
All-in-one outbound platform: Startup $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users, 27,000 contacts and 13,500 email credits a user; Growth and Elite custom.
EmailBison
Infrastructure-first cold email sequencer: one $599-a-month plan covers 500,000 emails on dedicated IPs with warm-up, API and unlimited users, sold by demo.
Emailchaser
Instantly-priced sequencer with unlimited accounts, warm-up and lead credits: Starter $47 a month, Pro $97, Max $358, Enterprise $897; in-app mailboxes $6.
Setup guides from PureMail
How to Set Up SPF, DKIM and DMARC for Cold Email Domains
Step-by-step SPF, DKIM and DMARC setup for cold email domains on Google Workspace and Microsoft 365, plus the mistakes that quietly kill deliverability.