Keep your bounce rate under 3%. Verify your email list with catch-all email verifier Giggal.ai

Salesloft review (2026): pricing, Cadence, Chrome extension, verdict

Salesloft publishes no prices; its pricing page books a sales call. What Cadence does, the Connect Chrome extension, the MSA terms and the cold email fit.

By Facts verified How we review

Salesloft at a glance

Facts checked Oct 22, 2026 on salesloft.com

Price
Pricing on their site
Pricing model
Salesloft publishes no prices. On 13 October 2026 the pricing URL redirected to a 'see it live' page that asks for a business email and books a call, and the platform is sold as per-user subscriptions on order forms, with additional users added mid-term at the same price prorated for the rest of the subscription term. The products are Cadence for sequenced outreach, Conversation Intelligence, Deals, Rhythm for prioritising reps' work, Clari Forecast and Inspect for revenue intelligence, plus AI agents and an MCP server across the platform. The master subscription agreement now covers Salesloft, Inc. and Clari Inc. together.
Minimum order
Not stated; sold per user on order forms
Free trial
None published; the MSA covers free and trial access as provided 'as is' when offered
Billing
Annual or multi-year order forms; fees are non-cancelable, invoiced in advance and due within 30 days; multi-year subscriptions are committed for the whole term; a pro-rata refund applies when the customer terminates for Salesloft's uncured breach or insolvency, for an infringement claim, or for a material functionality cut not restored within 60 days
Mailbox types
Google Workspace, Microsoft 365
Setup time
Weeks: a sales cycle, an order form, CRM integration and rep onboarding
DNS setup
Not applicable
IP location
Not applicable; sends through the connected Gmail and Microsoft mailboxes
Warmup
Not mentioned on the product pages
Replacements
Not applicable
Domains
Not supplied
Integrations
Salesforce, HubSpot, Gmail and Microsoft 365, Salesloft Connect Chrome extension, Clari Forecast, MCP server and AI agents, Dialer

Best for: Enterprise and mid-market sales organisations that want engagement, calling, coaching and forecasting in one contract, with Salesforce or HubSpot at the centre.

Not for: Cold email at volume from many inboxes, or any team that needs a price before a sales call.

Video thumbnail: From Signal to Outreach: AI-Powered Prospecting with Salesloft & Clari
From Signal to Outreach: AI-Powered Prospecting with Salesloft & Clari, from Salesloft on YouTube. The vendor's own video; loads from youtube-nocookie.com when you press play.

Salesloft pricing

Published prices as of Oct 22, 2026 from their pricing page. Prices change; check before you buy.

  • All plansQuoted

    Cadence, dialer, conversation intelligence, forecasting, AI agents

    Per user on an order form

What Salesloft does well

  • A full revenue platform rather than a sequencer: Cadence outreach, a dialer, conversation intelligence, deal management, forecasting and AI agents on one data layer.
  • AI account agents that research accounts, identify buyers and draft personalised emails, with engagement-based prioritisation of who to contact next.
  • The Salesloft Connect Chrome extension logs communication and adds people to cadences from Gmail and the CRM.
  • Mature CRM integration and the analyst recognition, Gartner, G2 and Forrester, that enterprise procurement teams ask for.
  • The MSA is public and detailed, with a pro-rata refund if the customer terminates for Salesloft's uncured breach.

Where it falls short

  • No public pricing at all; the pricing page is a demo request, and the platform is sold per user on annual or multi-year order forms.
  • Fees are non-cancelable and invoiced in advance, and multi-year subscriptions are committed for the full term.
  • Nothing on the product pages about warmup, inbox rotation or sending limits, which decide whether cold email lands.
  • The Chrome extension's Web Store listing shows a 1.2 rating from 102 reviews and an 'item currently unavailable' banner, which is poor for a core component.
  • Built for enterprise sales teams with a CRM admin; a small cold email operation would pay for a great deal it never uses.

PureMail score for Salesloft

Five criteria, 1 to 5 each, scored on what Salesloft publishes. How we score.

2.4 / 5

Price and value
1 / 5

Published prices, effective cost per mailbox at 10, 30 and 100, no hidden fees. Unpublished pricing scores 1.

Setup and control
3 / 5

Time to first send, DNS automation, domain options, sequencer connection, ownership of domains and mailboxes.

Deliverability foundations
3 / 5

Mailbox type and its inherited reputation, IP policy, warmup path, replacement policy for blocked mailboxes.

Terms and support
3 / 5

Minimum order, billing flexibility, refund and cancellation terms, support channel and hours.

Fit for cold email
2 / 5

Built and permitted for outbound, integrations with sequencers, warmup and verification tools.

What Salesloft is

Salesloft is an enterprise sales engagement platform: Cadence for sequenced emails, calls and tasks, a dialer, Conversation Intelligence, Deals, Rhythm for prioritising each rep’s day, and, since its combination with Clari, Clari Forecast and Inspect for revenue intelligence, with AI agents and an MCP server running across the same data layer. It is sold to sales organisations through a sales process, and its master subscription agreement now names Salesloft, Inc. and Clari Inc. together. For cold email it belongs with the sequencers, with the caveat that it was built for reps working a pipeline rather than for volume outreach from many inboxes.

Salesloft pricing: not published

The pricing page redirects to a “see it live” form that asks for a business email and books a call, and no plan prices appear anywhere on the site. The MSA describes how it is sold: per-user subscriptions on order forms, with additional users added during a term at the same price prorated to the end of it. Fees are non-cancelable, invoiced in advance and due within 30 days; multi-year subscriptions are committed for the whole term; either party may end the agreement on 30 days’ notice only when no order forms are in effect; and a pro-rata refund applies when the customer terminates for Salesloft’s uncured material breach or under the infringement clause. Free or trial access, where offered, is provided as is. We do not repeat prices from third-party sites because they cannot be verified against the vendor.

Cadence, the Chrome extension and the rest

Cadence is the outreach product: multi-step sequences that reps work through, with AI account agents that research accounts, identify buyers and draft personalised emails, prioritisation of the most engaged contacts, and steps sortable by channel, time zone and account. The Chrome extension, Salesloft Connect, tracks communication and adds people to workflows from Gmail and the CRM, which is why “salesloft chrome extension” is searched almost as often as the brand; its Web Store listing showed a 1.2 rating from 102 reviews and an ‘item currently unavailable’ banner on 22 October 2026. Around Cadence sit the dialer, Conversation Intelligence for call analysis, Deals, Rhythm and the Clari forecasting products, all connected to Salesforce or HubSpot.

What that means for cold email

Salesloft sends through the mailboxes connected to it, which in practice are reps’ primary accounts, and its product pages say nothing about warmup, inbox rotation or sending limits. That is fine for warm, rep-led outreach at a few dozen emails a day per person and wrong for cold campaigns at volume, which need many inboxes on separate domains, rotated and warmed. Teams that run both usually keep Salesloft for the pipeline and use a dedicated sequencer for the cold layer.

Who Salesloft is for, and who should look elsewhere

Salesloft suits enterprise and mid-market sales organisations that want engagement, calling, coaching and forecasting in one contract with Salesforce or HubSpot at the centre. It is a poor fit for cold email at volume or for any team that needs a price before a sales call. Outreach is the direct rival on the same terms, Amplemarket publishes an entry price and bundles data and warmup, Apollo is the self-serve data-plus-sequencer, and Smartlead is the cold email sequencer with rotation and warmup built in. The sequencers category compares them.

Using Salesloft with PureMail

If reps must send cold cadences from Salesloft, connect PureMail’s Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 inboxes on separate domains rather than their primary accounts, keep each to a modest daily volume, and move the high-volume cold layer to a sequencer that rotates inboxes, leaving Salesloft for the warm follow-up and the pipeline.

Salesloft alternatives we have reviewed

Sequencer2.6/5Verified Oct 6, 2026

Outreach

Enterprise sales engagement platform, no published prices: four Amplify packages priced per seat plus 10,000 to 100,000 AI credits, quoted by sales.

Pricing on their site
Outreach review →
Sequencer3.2/5Verified Oct 13, 2026

Amplemarket

All-in-one outbound platform: Startup $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users, 27,000 contacts and 13,500 email credits a user; Growth and Elite custom.

From $300 per user per month on Startup, which costs $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users; Growth (4 users) and Elite (10 users) are quotedGoogle Workspace · Microsoft 365
Amplemarket review →
Lead data3.8/5Verified Sep 30, 2026

Apollo.io

B2B contact database plus a built-in sequencer: free tier, then $49, $79 and $119 a seat a month billed annually, with credits for emails and phones.

From $49 per seat / month, Basic plan billed annually; free tier available
Apollo.io review →
Sequencer4.0/5Verified Oct 6, 2026

Smartlead

Cold email sequencer with unlimited mailboxes on every plan: $39, $94, $174 or $379 a month, 17% less yearly, warm-up free from Smart, mailboxes from $4.50.

From $39 per month for Base billed monthly, or $32 a month billed yearly; Pro $94 or $78; Unlimited Smart $174 or $144; Unlimited Prime $379 or $315
Smartlead review →

Salesloft FAQ

How much does Salesloft cost?

Salesloft does not publish prices. On 13 October 2026 its pricing page redirected to a demo booking form, and the master subscription agreement describes per-user subscriptions sold on order forms, with extra users added mid-term at the same price prorated to the end of the term. Expect an annual or multi-year contract quoted after a discovery call rather than a self-serve plan.

What is Salesloft Cadence?

Cadence is Salesloft's sales engagement product: multi-step sequences of emails, calls and tasks that reps work through, with AI agents that research accounts, identify buyers and draft personalised emails, prioritisation of the most engaged contacts, and steps sortable by channel, time zone and account. It sits alongside Conversation Intelligence, Deals, Rhythm and Clari Forecast on the same platform.

What does the Salesloft Chrome extension do?

The extension is called Salesloft Connect. Its Chrome Web Store listing says it lets users track communication and add people to workflows using their CRM and Gmail, so reps can log emails and push contacts into cadences without leaving the inbox. On 22 October 2026 the listing showed a 1.2 rating from 102 reviews and an 'item currently unavailable' banner, worth weighing before a team rollout.

Can I cancel a Salesloft contract?

Not mid-term for convenience. The MSA says fees are non-cancelable and invoiced in advance, due within 30 days, and multi-year subscriptions are committed for the entire term. Either party may end the agreement on 30 days' notice only when no order forms are in effect. A pro-rata refund applies if the customer terminates for Salesloft's uncured material breach or under the infringement clause.

Is Salesloft good for cold email?

It is good at managing a sales team's outreach, calls and pipeline, and its product pages say nothing about warmup, inbox rotation or sending limits. Sends go through the mailboxes connected to it, usually reps' primary accounts. For cold campaigns from many inboxes on separate domains, a dedicated sequencer with rotation and warmup is the better and cheaper tool, with Salesloft kept for warm, rep-led follow-up.

Sources

Disclosure: PureMail sells Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes and competes with some tools in this directory. We do not assign star ratings and we do not take payment for placement. Spotted an error? Email [email protected] and we will correct it within a week.

More tools in the directory

Sequencer3.2/5Verified Oct 13, 2026

Amplemarket

All-in-one outbound platform: Startup $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users, 27,000 contacts and 13,500 email credits a user; Growth and Elite custom.

From $300 per user per month on Startup, which costs $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users; Growth (4 users) and Elite (10 users) are quotedGoogle Workspace · Microsoft 365
Amplemarket review →
Sequencer3.4/5Verified Oct 22, 2026

EmailBison

Infrastructure-first cold email sequencer: one $599-a-month plan covers 500,000 emails on dedicated IPs with warm-up, API and unlimited users, sold by demo.

From $599 per month for the Base Plan, which includes 500,000 emails a month; extra monthly buckets above that, price not stated
EmailBison review →
Sequencer4.0/5Verified Oct 22, 2026

Emailchaser

Instantly-priced sequencer with unlimited accounts, warm-up and lead credits: Starter $47 a month, Pro $97, Max $358, Enterprise $897; in-app mailboxes $6.

From $6 per Google mailbox a month bought in-app, plus a $3 setup fee per mailbox and a .com domain from $16.59 a year; plans from $47 a month, or $39.17 a month billed yearlyGoogle Workspace · Microsoft 365 · SMTP
Emailchaser review →

Setup guides from PureMail